Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
Speak to a Cruise Specialist
877-828-4774
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account

cruise vacations


FastDeal
15190
Antarctic Explorer: Discovering the 7th Continent departing January 26, 2016
11-night cruise on Quark Expeditions' Sea Adventurer


Brochure Oceanview $9,995
Our Oceanview $8,496
You Save 15%
Brochure Suite $14,995
Our Suite $11,246
You Save 25%

The prices shown are US dollars per person, based on double occupancy, and subject to availability. They include port charges but do not include airfare or (where applicable) airport or government taxes or fees.
 


ITINERARY

DAY DATE PORT ARRIVE   DEPART
Tue Jan 26 Ushuaia, Argentina
(Hotel Overnight)
Wed Jan 27 Ushuaia, Argentina Embark
Wed Jan 27 Beagle Channel
Thu Jan 28 Cape Horn
Fri Jan 29 Drake Passage (Cruising)
Sat Jan 30 South Shetland Islands
Sun Jan 31 South Shetland Islands
Mon Feb 1 Antarctic Peninsula
Tue Feb 2 Antarctic Peninsula
Wed Feb 3 Antarctic Peninsula
Thu Feb 4 Drake Passage (Cruising)
Fri Feb 5 Drake Passage (Cruising)
Sat Feb 6 Ushuaia, Argentina Disembark



877-828-4774


Important Note: Availability is extremely limited on all FASTDEALS and must be reconfirmed at time of booking. All prices are subject to change without notice by cruise lines, and must be reconfirmed at time of booking. Please have your credit card ready. Click any price to convert to other currencies.



Go Back

Send to a Friend

Printable Version