Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
800-338-4962
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account



FastDeal
16944
10 nights departing February 8, 2018 on
Princess' Royal Princess



Brochure Inside $1,599
Our Inside $1,499
You Save 6%
Brochure Balcony $2,279
Our Balcony $2,099
You Save 8%

Brochure Suite $3,079
Our Suite $2,699
You Save 12%


Click for additional rates: Singles Rates
$$$ Early Booking Bonus! Book now and receive a FREE $60 per cabin onboard credit on select categories.
Promotions may not be combinable with all fares.
Prices are in US dollars, per person, based on double occupancy. Prices are subject to change without notice by cruise lines until a deposit has been made, and must be reconfirmed at time of booking. Prices include port charges but do not include airfare or (where applicable) airport or government taxes or fees. Prices and promotions are for new bookings only, in accordance with cruise line policies. Click any price to convert to other currencies.


Date Port Arrive Depart
Thursday, February 8 Fort Lauderdale, FL 4:00pm

Friday, February 9 Princess Cays, Bahamas 9:00am 4:00pm

Saturday, February 10 At Sea

Sunday, February 11 St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands 8:00am 6:00pm

Monday, February 12 Antigua 8:00am 5:00pm

Tuesday, February 13 St. Lucia 8:00am 6:00pm

Wednesday, February 14 Barbados 7:00am 4:00pm

Thursday, February 15 St. Kitts 9:00am 6:00pm

Friday, February 16 At Sea

Saturday, February 17 At Sea

Sunday, February 18 Fort Lauderdale, FL 6:00am



Email

Print


800-338-4962


Email this FastDeal

Share using your email or copy and send page link below.

http://www.VacationsToGo.com/emaildeal.cfm?deal=16944