Date Port Arrive Depart
Wednesday, January 13 Tokyo (Yokohama), Japan 5:00pm

Thursday, January 14 At Sea

Friday, January 15 Kagoshima, Japan 7:00am 4:00pm

Saturday, January 16 At Sea

Sunday, January 17 Xiamen, China 10:00am 5:00pm

Monday, January 18 At Sea

Tuesday, January 19 Da Nang, Vietnam 9:00am 6:00pm

Wednesday, January 20 Hanoi (Cai Lan), Vietnam 11:00am 8:00pm

Thursday, January 21 At Sea

Friday, January 22 Hong Kong 7:00am 11:00pm

Saturday, January 23 At Sea

Sunday, January 24 Taipei (Keelung), Taiwan 7:00am 5:00pm

Monday, January 25 Okinawa (Naha), Japan 1:00pm 11:00pm

Tuesday, January 26 At Sea

Wednesday, January 27 At Sea

Thursday, January 28 Tokyo (Yokohama), Japan 6:30am