Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
800-338-4962
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account

Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been selling cruises and satisfying customers since 1984. We have more cruise counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect cruise at the right price. There are nearly 20,000 recent Vacations To Go reviews posted below. Read why our customers keep coming back!



"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO



May 26, 2019

"Emile is a very good cruise counselor. He always calls back and is looking out for your best interest."

Joe B.
Oklahoma



May 26, 2019

"Mitchell is the best. He is always so pleasant and helpful and we enjoy dealing with him."

Scott C.
Washington



May 26, 2019

"Luis was extremely helpful and we thank him for helping us have a memorable cruise."

Andrew E.
Massachusetts



May 26, 2019

"J.D. was extremely helpful, friendly, and prompt. He responded to all my questions quickly. I would definitely recommend using J.D. as a travel agent."

Tina B.
Michigan



May 26, 2019

"Cyrus has always gone above and beyond the call of his duties to support and assist my wife and I in the choice of our vacation plans."

Jameson M.
Trindad



May 26, 2019

"Braxton was very competent, courteous and timely in responding to any questions. He did a fine job."

Sandra C.
Texas



May 25, 2019

"Jackson is excellent. We referred him to a couple that was looking for a reputable company! VTG and Jackson can’t be beat!!"

Eva T.
Florida



May 25, 2019

"Vernon is fantastic - he is on point with everything I ask. I recommend Vacations To Go to my friends and family because of him. Thanks for having sure a great employee like Vernon to help with all of our traveling needs."

Douglas D.
California



May 25, 2019

"I have booked my cruises through Donald a few times and have always had great service."

Scott J.
Thailand



May 25, 2019

"Rock is an asset to your company! He is always so nice and gets back with me so quickly. He is my go-to travel agent!"

Terri H.
Tennessee



May 24, 2019

"Torie came highly recommended and we appreciated her service!"

Barbara N.
Washington



May 24, 2019

"Carlton was friendly and courteous while remaining professional. I would be happy to work with him again."

Lorraine M.
British Columbia



May 24, 2019

"Mick continues to provide great service. He is always informed and promptly returns our calls."

Frank A.
New York



May 24, 2019

"Narguess was wonderful to work with. She is very knowledgeable and has excellent people skills."

Jan F.
Nevada



May 23, 2019

"Kenzo was very responsive, gave great recommendations in helping me choose the right cruise, and was a pleasure to work with."

Steven T.
Texas



May 23, 2019

"Kim is always patient, knowledgeable and courteous. She has a good idea of our desires in cruising, offering suggestions whenever we want to go cruising. She's the reason we'll stay with Vacations To Go for all our cruises."

William G.
Florida



May 23, 2019

"Bob has always been a great help in our cruise plans. He is courteous and always returns calls. We will continue to use Bob for our future cruises."

David P.
Arizona



May 23, 2019

"Bam was fantastic! She helped us with all the crazy questions we had and went above and beyond to ensure that we had a good vacation."

Audrey T.
Texas



May 23, 2019

"We have used Vu for most of our trips with VTG and would not work with anyone else. He is a credit to your organization."

Richard R.
South Carolina



May 23, 2019

"Bruce always does an excellent job for us. He is helpful and gives excellent suggestions. He returns calls promptly and answers all questions patiently."

Diane D.
North Carolina



May 22, 2019

"Elona is great at finding the best deals. I enjoy working with her and have recommended her to friends."

Beth S.
Maryland



May 22, 2019

"Pam is professional, proactive and detail-oriented. She handles everything right."

David C.
Florida



May 22, 2019

"Yohan did a wonderful job helping us with our first ever cruise!"

Martha P.
Washington



May 22, 2019

"Diego was exceptional. He was very helpful when we had questions and replied immediately. We would use him again."

Nicole B.
Ontario



May 22, 2019

"I have now used Mark several times to book a cruise. He is always so helpful and friendly!"

Sandra M.
Texas



29,202 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.


800-338-4962