Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
800-338-4962
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account

Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been selling cruises and satisfying customers since 1984. We have more cruise counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect cruise at the right price. There are nearly 20,000 recent Vacations To Go reviews posted below. Read why our customers keep coming back!



"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO



December 10, 2019

"Elona is professional, yet warm. We always turn to her for cruise reservations and information! Thanks Elona!"

Barbara B.
New York



December 10, 2019

"Janet is always fantastic. We would not book a cruise with anyone else. My wife tells everyone on our cruises how brilliant Janet looks after us."

Lorraine T.
England



December 10, 2019

"I know that I can always depend on Elona for the very best service! I like to recommend her to my friends who are thinking about booking cruises."

Beth S.
Maryland



December 9, 2019

"Pierce has always been helpful and gone up and beyond with his assistance."

Margaret P.
Arizona



December 9, 2019

"Caleb always takes good care of us. I recommend him and VTG to everyone."

Tina V.
Florida



December 9, 2019

"Kaylee did a great job. She anticipated our questions and always had good answers. I would ask for her to plan another voyage for us when we are ready."

George N.
Illinois



December 9, 2019

"Glen was great. He was very friendly and helpful with all of my questions and concerns."

Karla A.
Utah



December 9, 2019

"I appreciate all the help. Chris was responsive and made sure I was comfortable prior to booking."

Lisa D.
Virginia



December 9, 2019

"Bruce is truly a world class cruise expert and has my highest recommendation. It would be, in my opinion, extremely difficult to find anyone else in the cruise business as knowledgeable and helpful as he is in today's market."

Douglas G.
Ohio



December 9, 2019

"Narguess is very easy to work with. She is able to answer all our questions."

Arthur H.
Florida



December 9, 2019

"We consider Reed to be a friend as we have gotten to know him over the past several years. He is always very helpful, concerned and knowledgeable and makes suggestions that will enhance our cruising experience."

Steven R.
Tennessee



December 9, 2019

"Trina was very helpful and answered all my questions. It was good to have a support person available to assist us with all of our questions. Thank you!"

Suzanne D.
Texas



December 9, 2019

"Lawrence was very attentive and knowledgeable. He answered emails expediently."

LaDonna H.
Wisconsin



December 9, 2019

"William did an excellent job as he always does. I have used him several times, and look forward to working with him in the future."

Ralph S.
Florida



December 9, 2019

"Liz has booked all our Celebrity cruises for us. She is so knowledgeable that I always feel like we’re getting great advice and the best deal possible."

Christina S.
North Carolina



December 9, 2019

"Pam is the ultimate cruise coordinator. She knows everything about everything! After many years we are always happy with her input and cost saving ideas. We will happily continue to use her in the future."

Julia S.
Florida



December 8, 2019

"Gabriel gave us excellent service while booking our vacation and we would definitely use him again as our cruise counselor."

Eva R.
Arkansas



December 8, 2019

"We have dealt with Seth on other cruises and his courteous expertise has been outstanding. We look forward to dealing with him when it is time for another holiday!"

Wendy S.
Ontario, Canada



December 8, 2019

"We really enjoy working with Richie. He is responsive, timely and presents a warm and friendly demeanor."

Karen W.
California



December 8, 2019

"Kim, as usual, did a great job of booking this cruise for us. We have been very pleased with all of our contacts with her and are looking forward to booking more cruises in the future with Vacations To Go."

Craig G.
Florida



December 8, 2019

"We love Buffy! She's always so very helpful and willing to assist!"

Yvonne W.
Texas



December 8, 2019

"Reuben is an excellent vacation counselor."

Donald C.
Oregon



December 8, 2019

"I have booked about 20 cruises with Pam and she has been the most awesome I have worked with. She has always been there for my needs or requests. I will always book through her as long as I can. She is the best and I will refer her to anyone who needs a referral."

Michael L.
Nevada



December 8, 2019

"Daniel was always helpful. He was so helpful that we have already booked another cruise through him."

Eric S.
Washington



December 8, 2019

"Lucinda was very efficient in researching the best available cabin for me and it is the second time that i used her expertise to book my cruises."

Beatriz V.
Florida



30,002 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.


800-338-4962