Date Port Arrive Depart
Thursday, March 25 Singapore Embark

Friday, March 26 Singapore 5:00pm

Saturday, March 27 At Sea

Sunday, March 28 At Sea

Monday, March 29 At Sea

Tuesday, March 30 Colombo, Sri Lanka 8:00am 11:00pm

Wednesday, March 31 At Sea

Thursday, April 1 At Sea

Friday, April 2 Bombay (Mumbai), India 6:00am

Saturday, April 3 Bombay (Mumbai), India 5:00pm

Sunday, April 4 At Sea

Monday, April 5 At Sea

Tuesday, April 6 Fujairah, United Arab Emirates 8:00am 6:00pm

Wednesday, April 7 Dubai, United Arab Emirates 7:00am 11:00pm

Thursday, April 8 Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 8:00am 11:00pm

Friday, April 9 At Sea

Saturday, April 10 Muscat, Oman 8:00am 6:00pm

Sunday, April 11 At Sea

Monday, April 12 Salalah, Oman 8:00am 5:00pm

Tuesday, April 13 At Sea

Wednesday, April 14 At Sea

Thursday, April 15 At Sea

Friday, April 16 At Sea

Saturday, April 17 Petra (Aqaba), Jordan 7:00am

Sunday, April 18 Petra (Aqaba), Jordan 11:00pm

Monday, April 19 At Sea

Tuesday, April 20 Suez Canal (Cruising)

Wednesday, April 21 Jerusalem / Tel Aviv (Ashdod), Israel 8:00am 11:00pm

Thursday, April 22 Haifa, Israel 8:00am 10:30pm

Friday, April 23 At Sea

Saturday, April 24 Ephesus / Kusadasi, Turkey 8:00am 6:00pm

Sunday, April 25 The Dardanelles (Cruising)

Sunday, April 25 Istanbul, Turkey 4:00pm

Monday, April 26 Istanbul, Turkey 4:00pm

Tuesday, April 27 Mykonos, Greece 11:00am 11:00pm

Wednesday, April 28 Athens (Piraeus), Greece 7:00am 5:00pm

Thursday, April 29 At Sea

Friday, April 30 Naples, Italy 8:00am 7:00pm

Saturday, May 1 At Sea

Sunday, May 2 At Sea

Monday, May 3 Malaga, Spain 7:00am 5:00pm

Tuesday, May 4 At Sea

Wednesday, May 5 At Sea

Thursday, May 6 Ponta Delgada, Portugal 8:00am 5:00pm

Friday, May 7 At Sea

Saturday, May 8 At Sea

Sunday, May 9 At Sea

Monday, May 10 At Sea

Tuesday, May 11 At Sea

Wednesday, May 12 At Sea

Thursday, May 13 Fort Lauderdale, FL 7:00am