Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
800-338-4962
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account

Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been selling cruises and satisfying customers since 1984. We have more cruise counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect cruise at the right price. There are nearly 20,000 recent Vacations To Go reviews posted below. Read why our customers keep coming back!



"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO



January 29, 2020

"Liz is extremely friendly and professional. She goes out of her way to ensure that you get the best deals suited to your needs and wants."

Paul R.
Vermont



January 29, 2020

"Gus was recommended to me by a friend who has used and is impressed by his services. As this was my first experience booking a cruise, as well as using Vacations To Go, I was very thankful for Gus's friendly, knowledgeable manner. I plan to contact Gus when I am ready to book another cruise. Thank you!"

Maureen B.
New Brunswick, Canada



January 29, 2020

"Clyde is very professional and makes booking a cruise a pleasure."

Stan T.
Florida



January 29, 2020

"Jason was very helpful in setting us up with this cruise. He was able to help us with several questions about the ship and the trip. We will continue to use Vacations To Go for our trips."

Patrick P.
Texas



January 28, 2020

"Vickie is the best. I book all of my cruises with her."

Tom P.
Alabama



January 28, 2020

"Taye is always professional and works hard to fulfill all requests and inquiries."

Beatrice M.
Ontario, Canada



January 28, 2020

"Nick was very helpful in locating a great cabin. We will be contacting him again in the future to help us with another vacation."

John A.
New Jersey



January 27, 2020

"Bradley did an excellent job coordinating our large family group."

W. N.
Florida



January 27, 2020

"Tim couldn’t have been more helpful. I would use Vacations To Go for my future travel needs just to be able to use Tim!"

Jean D.
Louisiana



January 27, 2020

"Orlando does an excellent job. He is an asset to your company."

Richard P.
Illinois



January 27, 2020

"Darla is very polite and knowledgeable about the travel industry."

Diane K.
Connecticut



January 27, 2020

"I've worked with Susan for several years and she has been extremely helpful in choosing and finalizing cruises for me and my husband. She is very professional and knowledgeable regarding the rules and cruise options."

Frances
Pennsylvania



January 27, 2020

"Ellis is always helpful and very efficient."

Marie M.
Oregon



January 27, 2020

"We have been booking with Ava for a few years now and it has been great. She is the best. We have recommended her to friends and they have been satisfied as well."

Patrick D.
Indiana



January 27, 2020

"Richie has great service and always goes the extra mile to assist me."

Wayne T.
Colorado



January 27, 2020

"Will is always helpful and prompt with responses. He seems to know his stuff. I always refer my friends to him."

Faye B.
North Carolina



January 27, 2020

"I have used Logan for my bookings for the past 4 years. I would not use anyone else! He's fabulous!!"

Vanessa S.
Florida



January 27, 2020

"Tina was very helpful and always returned my calls or emails."

Madelyn F.
Ohio



January 26, 2020

"Gabriel was friendly helpful and efficient. I enjoy doing business with him and recommend him to friends and family."

Marion M.
Ohio



January 26, 2020

"Kevin was great. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will be using Kevin as our cruise counselor in the future."

Maria C.
Ontario, Canada



January 26, 2020

"Willis was very helpful and helped me book a perfect vacation."

Sarah Q.
South Carolina



January 26, 2020

"Jackson has always helped us plan our vacations and he’s very easy to work with. We plan to continue working with him on future cruises!"

Nancy M.
Nevada



January 26, 2020

"Elona does an excellent job. We always call her for help with our travel."

Sherri M.
South Carolina



January 26, 2020

"We have used Seth for years and will continue to do so. We have already recommended him to friends who are currently using his services."

Russell B.
Florida



January 26, 2020

"Woody was very helpful in assisting us with our vacation and kept us updated all the way up until the time of sailing!"

Harley J.
Delaware



30,168 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.


800-338-4962