Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
800-338-4962
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account

Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been selling cruises and satisfying customers since 1984. We have more cruise counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect cruise at the right price. There are nearly 20,000 recent Vacations To Go reviews posted below. Read why our customers keep coming back!



"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO



December 12, 2018

"Kevin was excellent, he returned my calls and emails promptly. I had an amazing vacation."

Jill F.
Ontario



December 12, 2018

"Milo has booked several cruises for us. We find him extremely helpful and he always responds to our requests."

Sharon H.
New South Wales



December 11, 2018

"As with past cruises, Walter was always knowledgeable and helpful. We appreciate him as our travel counselor."

James F.
Pennsylvania



December 11, 2018

"Brad always exceeds expectations and communicates well. I've recommended him to several friends and family members."

Jon B.
Ohio



December 11, 2018

"Marlon is an absolute pleasure to work with and a definite asset to Vacations To Go."

Ronald F.
Ontario



December 11, 2018

"Ava was very helpful in booking our cruise and making sure everything ran smoothly."

Joyce W.
Ontario



December 11, 2018

"Cia is probably the single reason why I do business with Vacations To Go. She is a real pleasure to work with"

Robert S.
Florida



December 11, 2018

"Wendy is extremely helpful and willing to assist in any way. She is a joy to talk with."

Philip R.
Ontario



December 10, 2018

"Carlton met our every need with a very professional attitude. We would ask for his help again."

James R.
Utah



December 10, 2018

"Christopher is friendly and knows the cruise industry well. We would definitely contact him for future trip help. We have recommended his services to our friends and families."

Mary N.
Florida



December 10, 2018

"August was very helpful and made booking this trip very easy. He also handled the final payments for our cruise. We would use his skills again."

Beverly D.
Tennessee



December 10, 2018

"Jack has helped me book cruises for a number of years. He is very knowledgeable and efficient. Jack replies to my cruise questions immediately. I have recommended Jack to a number of my friends."

Susan S.
Florida



December 10, 2018

"We have always had excellent service from Brent. That's why we use him as our cruise counselor."

Anita G.
Florida



December 10, 2018

"E.C. was very personable, helpful and sincere. It was a pleasure working with this fine young man."

Jane C.
Florida



December 10, 2018

"Sandra is a pleasure to work with. She is well informed and gives us much needed advice to guide us to a great vacation."

Christine G.
New York



December 10, 2018

"Bernett was a pleasure to deal with. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful even after I confirmed my reservation."

Mary C.
Quebec



December 10, 2018

"We talked to Chester regularly. He was always friendly and figured out the best way to help us."

Thomas N.
Arizona



December 10, 2018

"Marlon is wonderful and knowledgeable. He answers my questions and makes suggestion. I was very pleased with everything."

Vanessa H.
Massachusetts



December 9, 2018

"Heather has helped us on several vacations. She is always professional and very knowledgeable. We will certainly use her services again in the future."

Joann W.
Alabama



December 9, 2018

"Sasha was excellent and we plan to use her services again. She simplified planning the vacation which took away the stress of planning."

Phyliss S.
Tennessee



December 9, 2018

"I was very impressed with Jina and her responsiveness. I truly felt valued and that she really cared about making my vacation great. I will be using her from now on. I even recommended Vacations to Go to other cruisers on the ship."

Kristina D.
Texas



December 9, 2018

"We have had the pleasure of having Chip as our travel consultant for several cruises and find him efficient, helpful, professional, and a delight to work with. We're looking forward to another cruise we booked through him in January 2019. He's a keeper!"

Anne B.
Florida



December 9, 2018

"Maran is exceptional at her job and has helped us with several cruises... We wouldn't think of using anyone else for our cruise vacation planning. Give this woman a well-deserved raise!"

Linda B
California



December 9, 2018

"We have dealt with James for many cruises and have found him very professional, helpful and ready to deal with any questions we may have."

Mary R.
New Jersey



December 8, 2018

"Kat has been very personal, approachable and considerate. She has helped us in creating an awesome memory. Thank You, Kat."

Thomas C.
Ontario



28,718 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.


800-338-4962