Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
800-338-4962
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account

Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been selling cruises and satisfying customers since 1984. We have more cruise counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect cruise at the right price. There are nearly 20,000 recent Vacations To Go reviews posted below. Read why our customers keep coming back!



"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO



June 19, 2019

"We have enjoyed working with Harold for many years and will continue to do so. We find him to be professional and very helpful."

Donna A.
Oregon



June 19, 2019

"My vacation was last minute so Katy worked diligently to make this happen and we're very happy!!"

Jo R.
Texas



June 19, 2019

"I enjoyed working with Donald very much. He is knowledgeable, kind and very patient! I have worked with him in the past and was glad that he was my counselor again. Thank you very much, Donald."

Katherine O.
Curacao



June 19, 2019

"I have used Teagan’s service in the past and would not use anyone else. She is the best."

Jane W.
Florida



June 19, 2019

"Caleb was very helpful and very patient answering all my numerous questions."

Lillian N.
England



June 19, 2019

"Kirby was a wonderful resource of information, and definitely my “go-to” guy."

Carol K.
Oregon



June 18, 2019

"Zackariah is very polite, helpful and efficient. I will definitely contact him again when I book my future cruise."

Sui S.
British Columbia, Canada



June 18, 2019

"We think of Meg first thing when we want to look into a cruise. She is a terrific counselor and we have recommended her."

Michael K.
Florida



June 18, 2019

"Dean has always been great! We appreciate his knowledge and help! Thank you Dean! We're looking forward to our next cruise in January 2020!"

Stewart C.
Ohio



June 18, 2019

"Katy was super helpful, answered all questions and made sure that I had everything ready before the trip so I didn't have to worry about little things."

Agnieszka S.
Illinois



June 18, 2019

"Alexandra always does a wonderful job! This was a fabulous cruise. Everything went smoothly!"

Karen B.
North Carolina



June 18, 2019

"Jacie is very friendly and helpful. She answered all my questions and would get back to me promptly when emailing her. I am very happy with the service she provided."

Shaun O.
Ontario



June 17, 2019

"Vaughn was very helpful and answered all our questions in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend him."

Kathryn M.
Ontario, Canada



June 17, 2019

"Justin went above and beyond. He was always professional and followed up on every request I had."

Barbara L.
West Virginia



June 17, 2019

"Luis was very helpful and professional in all of our contacts. The cruise, travel, and tours all went without a hitch thanks to his attention to detail."

Dorothy K.
Florida



June 17, 2019

"Kennedy was very helpful in organizing my first cruise. She also gave me insight on things to expect while cruising. She was a great help and pleasant to talk to."

Anthony A.
Texas



June 17, 2019

"Scott is wonderful. He has booked many cruises for us and we consistently receive excellent service. He is friendly, pleasant and efficient!"

Cynthia Y.
New Jersey



June 17, 2019

"We have been booking our cruises through Walter for years! He is always very honest and helpful. He works hard to find us the best deals, while helping us to choose the ships best suited for us."

Jess R.
Florida



June 17, 2019

"Lynette never fails to be helpful and professional. She's a terrific company asset."

Frankie C.
Georgia



June 17, 2019

"Jeff has been an amazing help to my family. He makes us feel as though we are his only customers. Jeff has even called me back when he was out of the office. Amazing."

Francis C.
Texas



June 17, 2019

"We enjoyed working with Kaylee very much! She made booking the cruise quite easy and had helpful suggestions regarding tours. Great agent!"

Virginia J.
Tennessee



June 17, 2019

"Cher was excellent and very responsive! She worked diligently to make sure that my vacation was amazing. She’s an asset to the company."

Rodney A.
North Carolina



June 16, 2019

"Clayton is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. It was a privilege to get to work with such a delightful agent."

Susan S.
Texas



June 16, 2019

"Brian always calls me back promptly. He is knowledgeable and eager to help. He has booked several cruises for me and I will use his services again."

Nancy G.
Florida



June 16, 2019

"Gail is outstanding in every way. We have used her several times and will continue to use her in the future to book our travel."

Lori W.
Georgia



29,309 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.


800-338-4962