Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
800-338-4962
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account

Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been selling cruises and satisfying customers since 1984. We have more cruise counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect cruise at the right price. There are nearly 20,000 recent Vacations To Go reviews posted below. Read why our customers keep coming back!



"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO



August 18, 2019

"We have been using Calvin for a long time and he is always there to help."

Jacobus L.
South Africa



August 18, 2019

"Stan was very informative and provided a lot of valuable information. He handled everything - it was great!"

Mark L.
Utah



August 18, 2019

"Katy was excellent, always available and very knowledgeable on all questions - we will definitely use Vacations To Go again and will recommend Vacations To Go and Katy in the future"

Drew C.
New York



August 18, 2019

"Wendy is always friendly and courteous. She takes time to be sure you are booking the cruise that will meet your expectations."

William R.
Georgia



August 18, 2019

"Eliana was exceptional. I will definitely seek her out when booking our next cruise. It was just so easy with no stress and she could not do enough for us."

Mary M.
Massachusetts



August 18, 2019

"Kirby has been a great help to us for many years. We wouldn’t go anywhere else."

Kenneth M.
Michigan



August 18, 2019

"Teagan was very efficient and friendly at all times. She is certainly a credit to your company."

Albert R.
South Africa



August 18, 2019

"Vinny is always fantastic! We have used him for a few cruises now and he's always a joy to chat to and assist with the booking."

Rebecca M.
British Columbia, Canada



August 17, 2019

"Cher is always very professional, responsive and helpful!"

Douglas H.
Florida



August 17, 2019

"Valerie has helped us prepare and plan for several cruises. We find her knowledge and expertise to be very beneficial. We have shared her name with friends."

Joy E.
Texas



August 17, 2019

"We have been dealing with Daniel for many years and really appreciate his thoroughness. He is always helpful and informative."

Shirley Q.
Maryland



August 17, 2019

"Gail was very helpful, knowledgeable and understanding."

Thayra S.
Michigan



August 17, 2019

"Pierce can simply be described as AWESOME! We would never consider using anyone else for our cruise plans. He is professional, knowledgeable and an expert at what he does."

Kenneth F.
Florida



August 16, 2019

"Jordan is outstanding and very professional. We are very pleased with his knowledge and willingness to help us plan great cruises."

Stephen K.
New Jersey



August 16, 2019

"I’ve always trusted Marco for my travel needs. He is prompt in responding to our needs and requests."

Irene R.
California



August 16, 2019

"Logan was extremely helpful and friendly! He always responded to questions from any of our group in a quick manner. He made our cruise much more organized and easy!"

Virginia W.
Pennsylvania



August 16, 2019

"Best experience I have ever had planning a cruise or vaction. I wish I had found Cia years ago."

Paul F.
Tennessee



August 16, 2019

"Heath is the best - always very helpful, responsive, and makes our cruises happen!"

Danielle H.
West Virginia



August 15, 2019

"Woody was informative and very helpful."

Richard S.
California



August 15, 2019

"Mac has been fabulous booking us on our last two cruises!!"

Cheryl B.
Manitoba, Canada



August 15, 2019

"Jade has been most helpful for us planning the past 2 cruises."

Jeanne H.
Tennessee



August 15, 2019

"Harold was very friendly and quick to respond to any of my questions. Harold also did a great job of providing information about the cruise and excursions prior to our departure."

Sarah S.
Tennessee



August 15, 2019

"Franklin is professional, knowledgeable, helpful and really takes time to ensure you book on a ship that accommodates your needs."

Crystal K.
Florida



August 15, 2019

"Jeffrey was great. He walked me through the entire process and was very helpful with the excursions and keeping me abreast of everything. KUDOS!! Thank you for the great service."

Donna T.
Texas



August 15, 2019

"Bee has always been very helpful and knowledgeable about the cruises we have chosen and this one was no different."

Jerri G.
Texas



29,565 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.


800-338-4962