Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
800-338-4962
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account

Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been selling cruises and satisfying customers since 1984. We have more cruise counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect cruise at the right price. There are nearly 20,000 recent Vacations To Go reviews posted below. Read why our customers keep coming back!



"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO



February 16, 2020

"Nick was patient and helpful with all of our questions."

Judith B.
Missouri



February 16, 2020

"I’ve worked with Pam for years to book our cruises. She is always helpful and offers great guidance."

Ralph C.
New York



February 16, 2020

"Darla was extremely helpful and friendly. We would certainly use her again."

Maureen D.
Australia



February 16, 2020

"LaKeisha is simply the best agent I have dealt with for a cruise."

Roger B.
England



February 15, 2020

"Sandy has always been so friendly and helpful. We’ve had Sandy book the last couple of cruises we’ve gone on. She makes it so easy and smooth to book a cruise. We’ll always go through Sandy."

Barbara U.
Arizona



February 15, 2020

"We have used Milo for a number of years for our annual group travel. He is always extremely helpful and provides us outstanding assistance."

Thomas C.
Virginia



February 15, 2020

"Lucinda consistently provides excellent service and is always pleasant to work with."

Joanne E.
Virginia



February 15, 2020

"Janet has never let us down, we are always impressed by her professionalism and her overall manner. We have already contacted Janet about our next 2 cruises."

Adrian E.
United Kingdom



February 15, 2020

"We have booked many vacations with Kirby and are very pleased with him."

Brian L.
Ontario, Canada



February 15, 2020

"Nick was an excellent resource in helping us plan and book our cruise. We will definitely ask for his help in the future."

Stephen W.
New Brunswick, Canada



February 14, 2020

"Carlton is indeed an excellent cruise counselor, he handled it all with ease and we will certainly call him for our next cruise."

Theadora R.
Florida



February 14, 2020

"Alicia assisted me with putting together a great cruise itinerary. She is knowledgeable and very helpful and definitely my "go to" person when planning a cruise."

Gale H.
Minnesota



February 14, 2020

"Sasha was wonderful! She helped with all questions and concerns we had while booking the cruise, also other concerns before we went on the cruise. I'm so happy with her that I have given her number to several of my friends that are wanting to book cruises."

Karen G.
Pennsylvania



February 14, 2020

"We've booked many cruises with Vacations To Go and Stan is the best counselor of all."

Rose V.
Michigan



February 14, 2020

"I love working with Kristof on my cruise planning. He always does a great job!"

Patricia G.
Texas



February 14, 2020

"Mick was wonderful and very helpful. I would use him again."

Pamela G.
Missouri



February 13, 2020

"Tesko always does a great job for us. We use him exclusively for our cruises."

Ronald B.
Arizona



February 13, 2020

"Sandra was very thorough and pleasant to deal with. I thoroughly recommend her."

William H.
Virginia



February 13, 2020

"Sandra is fantastic. She is knowledgeable, friendly and very responsive. We're repeat customers and always book our cruises through her. She's a keeper and we highly recommend her services."

George M.
California



February 13, 2020

"We have used Brad for many years and he has always been great!"

Albert S.
Texas



February 12, 2020

"Rodney is professional and informational. He addressed details I didn't know to ask about my first cruise. He guided me through the whole process. He did an excellent job of providing me the most fabulous experience."

Sylvia K.
Texas



February 12, 2020

"Wendy did a fantastic job helping with our cruise. I’ll be calling her again when ready for my next cruise."

Georgia L.
Indiana



February 12, 2020

"Christian was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Great job!"

Frances H.
Washington



February 12, 2020

"Wylie is always very helpful and friendly."

Mary Anne T.
Ontario, Canada



February 12, 2020

"I have used Nick for many years to plan many cruise vacations. He is always knowledgeable and helpful. He helps me when I have to plan cruises for multiple guests in my party, and watches out for perks for me on these cruises."

Diane C.
New York



30,289 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.


800-338-4962