Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
800-338-4962
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account

Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been selling cruises and satisfying customers since 1984. We have more cruise counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect cruise at the right price. There are nearly 20,000 recent Vacations To Go reviews posted below. Read why our customers keep coming back!



"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO



April 24, 2019

"Chester was very helpful and pleasant to talk to. He responded quickly to any email or phone message I left for him. We have already booked another cruise with him."

Susan B.
British Columbia



April 24, 2019

"Donovan was just great! He is very fast in responding and can get answers to your questions very quickly. It was a pleasure working with him, and we look forward to a future cruise with him assisting us!"

Benjamin F.
Oregon



April 24, 2019

"I have enjoyed very much working with Teagan. She is always professional and personable and willing to answer even the most ridiculous questions!! I have referred many travelers to Vacations To Go and specifically to Teagan - that's how much I like working with her."

Karen F.
Florida



April 24, 2019

"Jack is very helpful and always answers questions or fulfills requests quickly. I have recommended Jack to many others and will continue to book with him for future cruises for myself, family and friends."

Beverly D.
Ontario



April 23, 2019

"Donovan is great to work with! He is professional yet personable. He is very knowledgeable and goes the extra mile to make sure we are aware of any discounts, which is very important to us! We have recommended him to family and friends."

Shantey L.
Pennsylvania



April 23, 2019

"Crystal has been super helpful! She has helped our family plan 2 cruises for this year and she is so friendly. I would definitely use her for any future cruise planning!"

Lesley L.
Maryland



April 23, 2019

"We have been using Darla for a few years now and pleasantly say that we would not have it any other way. She is so professional and knowledgeable that we have been referring friends and family to her."

Philip M.
New York



April 23, 2019

"I enjoy working with Bob for planning my vacations. He is always attentive when we make contact and is willing to stay on the phone with me for as long as needed to answer all my questions. I will continue contacting Bob for my cruise scheduling needs. I have recommended Bob and Vacations To Go to family and friends."

Cynthia M.
California



April 22, 2019

"Elyse is the best agent I have ever worked with. She was professional, prompt, knowledgeable and went out of her way to accommodate my many questions and any concerns I had. I hope she gets some sort of promotion from this review!"

Katherine O.
Massachusetts



April 22, 2019

"Tracy is absolutely amazing! She is always very friendly, personable and informative! If I ever have questions she is very quick to respond! We love working with Tracy!"

Angela R.
Arizona



April 22, 2019

"Bee has handled several of our vacations. Each and every time she is wonderful! We always want Bee. To us, she makes vacation planning perfect!"

Dana W.
California



April 22, 2019

"Elona is always a pleasure to work with. Her advice is always helpful and I will certainly call her again when I'm ready to book another cruise."

Steven H.
California



April 22, 2019

"Vu is great! I’ve booked several cruises with him and plan to use him again."

Virginia C.
Virginia



April 22, 2019

"We always enjoy working with Brent. He is an excellent customer service representative."

Jack P.
Florida



April 21, 2019

"Pepper was very attentive to our needs and concerns. I will use Pepper again for my travel arrangements. I have already referred 2 people to Pepper and Vacations To Go. Thanks for your services."

Robert A.
Idaho



April 21, 2019

"Kirby is very knowledgeable and willing to take the time to discuss a situation."

Lynda A.
California



April 21, 2019

"Ringo is an enthusiastic agent. He went over and above what we expected. We will deal with him again, we hope."

June S.
Ontario



April 21, 2019

"We recommend Darnell to family and friends often. She is always willing to answer any and all concerns with grace and patience. She responds to our every inquiry."

Jack E.
Georgia



April 21, 2019

"Kenneth was always a professional in all our dealings. He was available and helpful at all times."

John H.
Queensland



April 21, 2019

"Heath is the best! He always gets us the best deals, and has awesome advice when booking!"

Sarah R.
Pennsylvania



April 21, 2019

"I look forward to booking another cruise with Elona. She is extremely knowledgeable and she has provided me with information regarding ports and transportation. She is a gem."

Virginia C.
Michigan



April 21, 2019

"Shad was friendly and very accommodating. He returned calls promptly and was able to efficiently answer questions."

Bailey M
North Carolina



April 21, 2019

"Austin was very helpful. We had no problems with the arrangements he made for us. He was very thorough and professional. He did a wonderful job."

Lori B.
Michigan



April 20, 2019

"I love working with Pepper! She is a great cruise counselor. I highly recommend Pepper to everyone I know that is thinking of cruising."

Carol W.
North Carolina



April 20, 2019

"We found Raymond to be the best cruise specialist we have had the chance to meet and have been on many past cruises before hearing about Vacations To Go. We will definitely use your company and Raymond for our future cruises. He is a great asset and representative for Vacations To Go and the cruise industry as a whole."

Jeffrey G.
Texas



29,050 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.


800-338-4962