Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
800-338-4962
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account

Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been selling cruises and satisfying customers since 1984. We have more cruise counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect cruise at the right price. There are nearly 20,000 recent Vacations To Go reviews posted below. Read why our customers keep coming back!



"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO



November 20, 2019

"Stacey is the best at what she does. I have worked with her for years and will continue to have her book all my vacations. She is always efficient, timely, and courteous to me and all my family and friends."

Karen H.
California



November 20, 2019

"Lavelle has been helpful and easy to work with. We continue to refer other people to him for future cruises."

Michael M.
Texas



November 20, 2019

"We have worked with Steve for several years and find him to be absolutely terrific. Without hesitation I would enthusiastically recommend Steve and Vacations To Go to any of our family and friends. Many thanks for a job well done. We’ll definitely be booking with you in the future."

Barry W.
Massachusetts



November 20, 2019

"William is always professional and answers all enquiries very quickly. It’s always a pleasure to be assisted by him when making my bookings."

Anne N.
United Kingdom



November 19, 2019

"Chester is excellent. He has helped us with two cruises now and we really like him. We will work with him again."

Linda F.
Florida



November 19, 2019

"Kirby was very helpful. It was a pleasure dealing with him."

John M.
British Columbia, Canada



November 19, 2019

"James is the best travel agent we have ever used. We have recommended him to many people."

Ray L.
Ohio



November 19, 2019

"Lucien always provides us with excellent service and meets our expectations."

Susan H.
British Columbia, Canada



November 18, 2019

"Mac was great to work with. He went above and beyond. Thank you Mac!"

Seecharran P.
Ontario, Canada



November 18, 2019

"Kim is always so ready to help and engage you with all the different possibilities. She is a joy to speak with and we always look forward to her recommendations. We truly appreciate her professionalism!"

Claudette O.
U.S. Virgin Islands



November 18, 2019

"I was very pleased with the attention Jackson gave to our cruise from booking to following up with excursion info and ship details, etc. He answered all my questions quickly which helped with making some decisions."

Harriet O.
Virginia



November 18, 2019

"Wayne is the best. All my friends and family rely on his expertise and willingness to dig in and find the right answer to our questions."

Robert S.
Florida



November 18, 2019

"This is the second time we used Clyde. He is professional and knowledgeable."

Steven M.
Michigan



November 18, 2019

"Dave has been a great help to us for three vacations. We are extremely pleased with how helpful and efficient he is. We’ve recommended him and Vacations to Go to people that we have met while traveling and will continue to do so. The service is reliable, efficient and always pleasant."

Patricia K.
Ontario, Canada



November 18, 2019

"This is the 4th cruise that Cliff has assisted us with. He has been most helpful on each cruise. I have already recommended Vacations To Go and Cliff to others."

Fred S.
Arizona



November 18, 2019

"We have used Taye’s services for years. She has always been exemplary in every way; professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Her response time has always been excellent. We recommend her without hesitation."

William B.
Wisconsin



November 18, 2019

"Becca has been great every time we have worked with her. She is very attentive and knowledgeable. We look forward to working with her again."

Scott J.
Florida



November 18, 2019

"Justin has been our go to guy for several vacations. We can't recommend him enough."

Paul T.
Nova Scotia



November 18, 2019

"Danny is very knowledgeable."

Sally H.
California



November 18, 2019

"We always ask for Lincoln. He is the best."

Kimberly K.
Illinois



November 18, 2019

"Drew is outstanding. His expertise with cabin selection was much appreciated. He is so efficient and manages all the details perfectly. I trust his opinions."

Barbara L.
Pennsylvania



November 18, 2019

"I have used Mick on multiple trips. I think he is very nice and ALWAYS takes care of our needs."

Steven C.
Florida



November 17, 2019

"Adam quickly returns email answers or returns phone calls if he is not available at the moment. He is an excellent cruise booking agent. I have booked many cruises with him and will do so in the future."

Eugene K.
Florida



November 17, 2019

"We have been very pleased with Elona. We consider her a close friend that will help you no matter what problem you may have."

Ralph C.
Florida



November 17, 2019

"Jordan has assisted us on several cruises and he has always been very helpful."

Judy T.
Florida



29,926 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.


800-338-4962