Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
800-338-4962
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account

Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been selling cruises and satisfying customers since 1984. We have more cruise counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect cruise at the right price. There are nearly 20,000 recent Vacations To Go reviews posted below. Read why our customers keep coming back!



"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO



September 20, 2019

"Shavon is terrific. She is very pleasant, great to work with and is very knowledgeable. Shavon gets the job done and provides great customer service."

Jim K.
Massachusetts



September 20, 2019

"Steve is the best and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else to book my trips. He does it to perfection."

Craig F.
Colorado



September 20, 2019

"Joey was professional at all times and was truly a joy to work with throughout our planning for the cruise."

Michelle N.
Bahamas



September 20, 2019

"Bruce always does an excellent job. He answers questions promptly and makes suggestions to help provide the best vacation!"

Diane D.
North Carolina



September 20, 2019

"We wouldn't think of cruising without using Colin. He has been taking great care of us for years!"

Richard K.
North Carolina



September 19, 2019

"Jacie is a pleasure to work with. She is very kind, knowledgeable, easy to speak to and she is always available (by phone and by e-mail). No wonder this was our fourth consecutive cruise that we booked through her."

Moty E.
California



September 19, 2019

"We have used Heath on several trips. He is always friendly and efficient."

Sean K.
California



September 19, 2019

"Jacie did a wonderful job for us and will use her again in the future."

Linda E.
Kansas



September 19, 2019

"Elona is amazing to work with. She thinks of the littlest details to make your trip extra special. We will continue to book our cruises with Elona and continue to refer her to family and friends."

Lori J.
Louisiana



September 18, 2019

"We have contacted Neus numerous times for cruise vacations and he has been excellent. You are fortunate to have him in your company."

Donna W.
Ontario, Canada



September 18, 2019

"Wylie does an exceptional job. I would recommend him highly."

Robin C.
California



September 18, 2019

"We have used Maran several times and have recommended her to others as she is very helpful, very knowledgeable, very patient, and knows her cruise lines. I enjoy booking through her as she is a very sweet lady. My next trip will be through her also."

Barbara D.
Idaho



September 18, 2019

"Erma is the only person that I deal with because she is the best. Simple."

Tyrone P.
Ontario, Canada



September 18, 2019

"Donald was extremely efficient and knowledgeable. He provided us with regular updates and offers about cruise. Everything was completed on time and the booking process was very smooth."

Anthony B.
Australia



September 17, 2019

"Yohan represented Vacations To Go perfectly. I will definitely have Yohan help me with my future cruise booking as well my families vacation planning. Yohan was very professional and courteous. He is very knowledgeable and genuine. Great Job Yohan!!!"

Carlos G.
Texas



September 17, 2019

"Taye was awesome, very knowledgeable and extremely helpful in every way."

Linda S.
California



September 17, 2019

"Joey was always friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and very fast at returning emails. He is our go-to man when it comes to our travel arrangements."

Edward D.
Australia



September 17, 2019

"This was our second time booking with Callie. I found her to be extremely helpful and wonderful to deal with.."

Robert B.
New York



September 17, 2019

"I have used Seth several times and always been more than satisfied with his services and professionalism,. I have recommended him to many friends both on and off our cruises. He never fails to amaze me. I will always recommend and use Seth !"

Kenneth D.
New York



September 17, 2019

"This is our second time using Valerie, and once again she was excellent to work with. We are hoping to plan a big cruise next year for our anniversary and will definitely be using Valerie again for all our cruising needs."

Elaine B.
Pennsylvania



September 16, 2019

"Nick was very patient and understanding. This was our first cruise, therefore we had lots of questions. Nick made sure to answer every single question."

Shavohn S.
Texas



September 16, 2019

"Jimmy was very helpful and very patient with all the questions I had. He really simplified the process for me. I will recommend him to all of my friends wanting to schedule a cruise."

Cheryl T.
West Virginia



September 16, 2019

"I have been booking my cruises with Tim for four years now and he always finds me the best deals."

Enrico R.
Florida



September 16, 2019

"Judy was excellent. She was available when needed, easy to work with, and extremely competent at her job. I would work with her again."

Katy A.
Ohio



September 16, 2019

"Hugh is great and always helpful. I continue to use him for all my cruise travel and always recommend him to friends and family."

Sharon C.
New York



29,637 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.


800-338-4962