Date Port Arrive Depart
Sunday, June 28 Cruise begins in Vancouver, BC, Canada 4:30pm

Monday, June 29 Inside Passage, AK (Cruising)

Tuesday, June 30 Ketchikan, AK 7:00am 3:00pm

Wednesday, July 1 Juneau, AK 10:00am 10:00pm

Thursday, July 2 Skagway, AK 7:00am 9:00pm

Friday, July 3 Glacier Bay National Park & Preserve, AK (Cruising) 7:00am 5:00pm

Saturday, July 4 At Sea

Sunday, July 5 Anchorage (Seward), AK 4:30am

Sunday, July 5 Tour begins in Anchorage (Seward), AK / Denali National Park, AK
Disembark and enjoy deluxe motorcoach sightseeing to Denali National Park for a three night stay at this majestic national treasure (lunch included)

Monday, July 6 Denali National Park & Preserve, AK
Today features the unforgettable Tundra Wilderness Tour. This 6-8 hour fully narrated sightseeing excursion is a deep dive into Denali National Park — the very best chance of seeing both the mountain itself and Denali’s iconic wildlife (snack included)

Tuesday, July 7 Denali National Park & Preserve, AK
Explore on your own or take optional excursions with an entire free day in Denali

Wednesday, July 8 Denali National Park & Preserve, AK / Anchorage, AK
This morning, board the luxurious domed rail cars of the McKinley Explorer bound for Anchorage

Thursday, July 9 Anchorage, AK
Your Land + Sea Journey concludes this morning in Anchorage