Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
800-338-4962
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account

Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been selling cruises and satisfying customers since 1984. We have more cruise counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect cruise at the right price. There are nearly 20,000 recent Vacations To Go reviews posted below. Read why our customers keep coming back!



"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO



October 22, 2019

"Warren has always been available whenever I needed to ask a question. I appreciated that very much."

Sharon U.
Washington



October 22, 2019

"Bashera is a wonderful travel agent who always gets answers to our questions and returns calls quickly! She is friendly and very polite."

Eileen T.
New Jersey



October 22, 2019

"Bruce is an ace. We are grateful for his help."

Emmett R.
Texas



October 22, 2019

"Andy is an outstanding representative of your company. He's professional, reliable and is personal. Thank you, Andy for making each and every cruise we book so memorable AND affordable. I think we sent you at least 5 new clients from our last cruise by speaking your praise."

Amy C.
Florida



October 22, 2019

"Johnson is always helpful!"

Jenny L.
California



October 21, 2019

"This was not the first cruise we booked with Kirby so we are very confident booking cruises with him - if he doesn't know the answer he will find it for you. We plan on booking another one soon and we will be calling Kirby again."

Joan N.
Rhode Island



October 21, 2019

"Scott has been very helpful and knowledgeable while answering our questions via email and phone! Thank you, Scott."

Cherie B.
Idaho



October 21, 2019

"Norman has great customer service. He responds to email or calls promptly.This was the second cruise that Norman booked for us."

Loreto N.
California



October 21, 2019

"Working with Braxton was effortless. He shared just the right amount of information at the right decision making points, helping me to feel comfortable in my decisions. I would love to work with Braxton again, and I intend to reach out to him again when I schedule my next cruise."

Justis T.
Maryland



October 21, 2019

"Stacey is, and has been for many years, an excellent person to work with. She is already working with me on 2020 bookings."

Ernst H.
California



October 21, 2019

"We have used Lino to help us plan several cruises and will certainly contact her when we plan our next trip. She's very helpful and seems genuinely willing to help make our trip the best possible vacation."

Julie H.
Nevada



October 21, 2019

"We've booked several cruises with Shad. He's great! I recommend him to my friends who are considering a cruise."

John B.
California



October 21, 2019

"I feel confident dealing with Norm. He is professional and informed. I have recommended him to friends and family."

Leslie R.
Arizona



October 21, 2019

"Ellis is always professional and assists in any way he can."

Lydia A.
Tennessee



October 21, 2019

"Seth was just great. He answered all of our questions and always called us back."

Lori F.
Florida



October 21, 2019

"I have worked with Kirby a couple times and would gladly recommend him. He did a great job."

David K.
New York



October 21, 2019

"Scott has always been quick to respond to our questions. I have passed his contact information on to several of my friends."

John R.
Florida



October 21, 2019

"Wyatt is always quick to return responses and goes the extra mile for us."

Tina J.
Nevada



October 21, 2019

"Hank always takes time to talk and offer good advice. He is very knowledgeable and helpful."

Pam K.
Ohio



October 21, 2019

"August has been wonderful through this whole process and very responsive to all my emails and questions. I will definitely be using his services again in the future."

Nina B.
Texas



October 21, 2019

"Ricky is the very best. He is exceptionally knowledgeable, helpful and responsive. And you can hear his smile in his voice!"

Richard J.
Florida



October 21, 2019

"Darla has helped coordinate at least 5 cruises for us. Each time, she went the extra mile. She’s the ONLY cruise counselor we’ll use. She’s awesome."

Thomas D.
North Carolina



October 21, 2019

"Wayne always give us great advice and support. We use his services often."

Ronald P.
Florida



October 21, 2019

"Bichar was always prompt and courteous with his responses to our never ending questions. I would recommend him to anyone."

Robyn M.
Australia



October 20, 2019

"Wyatt was extremely friendly and easy to talk to. He was very knowledgeable and very patient with all of our questions and always helped us get the best deal."

Judy W.
California



29,737 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.


800-338-4962