Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
800-338-4962
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account

Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been selling cruises and satisfying customers since 1984. We have more cruise counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect cruise at the right price. There are nearly 20,000 recent Vacations To Go reviews posted below. Read why our customers keep coming back!



"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO



February 16, 2019

"We have booked with Santiago before and have always liked his professional, friendly and very helpful attitude. A great company asset."

Malcolm B.
Cumbria



February 16, 2019

"No matter how busy Christopher is during his day, he always finds time to return your phone calls and e-mails. Christopher is a consummate professional."

Jeffrey W.
Ontario



February 16, 2019

"Austin was very patient with me and always called me back and helped me with every question I had! He was awesome!"

Lorraine A.
Montana



February 16, 2019

"Gaynell was very easy to communicate with and always had an answer to our questions. We will definitely continue to work with her on any new vacations we plan. Very pleased with Gaynell."

Susan B.
Virginia



February 15, 2019

"We have been booking with Joyce for several years now for many cruises. She has always provided outstanding service and has made booking very easy. I have referred her to many friends and without fail each one has thanked me and sang her praises!"

Myra C.
Delaware



February 15, 2019

"Carlton was a pleasure to have as our vacation consultant. He answered all our questions and booked our trip without a hitch. I would love to use him again on our next vacation."

Karen A.
Saskatchewan



February 15, 2019

"I love dealing with Leela. She knows what I like and takes good care of me."

John L.
Colorado



February 15, 2019

"This was my first cruise, but I was cruising with seasoned cruisers in a group. Clyde was so helpful in arranging everything so we were all connected. It was a fabulous time and I will certainly call Clyde again when I’m ready for my next adventure!"

Elizabeth H.
Idaho



February 15, 2019

"I have booked multiple vacations with Caleb and would not deal with anyone else. He is always helpful and answers any questions I might have."

Patricia P.
Pennsylvania



February 15, 2019

"Emile was professional, courteous, friendly, informative and helpful. He's a valuable asset to your team!"

Queta D.
Florida



February 15, 2019

"Allison is simply the best. Wonderful professional service at great prices."

Dugald M.
Ontario



February 14, 2019

"Jackie was very pleasant and prompt with emails and information. The whole process was seamless and we have booked another cruise because of Vacations To Go."

Kenneth M.
Massachusetts



February 14, 2019

"Kat was very responsive to all our questions and inquiries. She went above and beyond to ensure our vacation was successful and fun! Great job, Kat!"

Paula M.
California



February 14, 2019

"Cyrus was great. He knew what he was talking about and was good at reassuring me. The cruise was wonderful and we appreciate all the help he gave us in getting it booked. I will definitely call him next time we are in the market for a cruise."

Penelope S.
Ohio



February 14, 2019

"Johnson was very prompt, polite and efficient. He was knowledgeable and very helpful. I will call his extension for future bookings."

Lucinda C.
Ontario



February 14, 2019

"Bee is just awesome!! I always get great service and recommendations from her."

Kathy N.
Bermuda



February 14, 2019

"Monte was great - easy to work with, efficient and knowledgeable."

James O.
Florida



February 13, 2019

"Louie was very helpful, extremely polite and made sure I got the best deal."

Denise S.
Perthshire



February 13, 2019

"Kenneth is always so helpful and friendly. He has booked cruises for me and my friends several times and has always taken the time to be sure we are satisfied with the booking arrangements. We will continue to contact him for future cruises."

Marie O.
New York



February 13, 2019

"Calvin is very conscientious and always returns our calls in a timely manner. We could not be happier with his service. We would never use anyone else for our travel needs. Everyone that wants to book a cruise we send directly to Calvin and they are always happy with the service they receive."

Ronald D.
Florida



February 13, 2019

"Lucinda is excellent and very informative. Working with her is a pleasure and we will continue to use her as our counselor."

Debbra H.
Texas



February 12, 2019

"Walter is great at his job. He takes very good care of us and is always very friendly and helpful! We couldn’t ask for a better cruise counselor!"

Michelle B.
Kansas



February 12, 2019

"Chance is our "go-to" person for cruise information and booking. I would recommend his services to anyone. He's knowledgeable, courteous and gets the job done!"

Kathleen K.
Ohio



February 12, 2019

"We've been using Rory for several years now. We always find her to be professional, thorough, knowledgeable and pleasant. She does an outstanding job of representing Vacations To Go and you can be very proud of her."

Roselyn F.
South Carolina



February 12, 2019

"Satou was amazing to work with. She was very helpful and handled all of my questions with great knowledge."

Georgia H.
Arizona



28,993 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.


800-338-4962