Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
800-338-4962
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account

Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been selling cruises and satisfying customers since 1984. We have more cruise counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect cruise at the right price. There are nearly 20,000 recent Vacations To Go reviews posted below. Read why our customers keep coming back!



"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO



January 18, 2019

"Gary was very knowledgeable and helpful. He provided great customer service and I won’t hesitate to contact him to book our next cruise."

Suzanne R.
Michigan



January 18, 2019

"Brandon has gone over and above to make sure our cruise was a smooth and enjoyable one. This is the second time that Brandon has been our Cruise Counselor and we will definitly contact him for our next one."

Tawana A.
Texas



January 18, 2019

"Mick has been a valuable asset to us over the years. He’s knowledgeable, professional and always returns our calls promptly. We look forward to working with him on our future cruises."

Frank A.
New York



January 18, 2019

"Ferris is wonderful - the best travel agent ever!"

Virginia J.
California



January 18, 2019

"Joyce has helped us on multiple cruises and has always done an outstanding job for our family."

James P.
Indiana



January 18, 2019

"Casey is awesome! This is the 2nd cruise she has booked for me. I will definitely call her when I plan on cruising again!"

Tina L.
Virginia



January 17, 2019

"Brice did such a great job guiding us through our first cruise! He was so patient and went above and beyond to assist us in our booking process. We had a blast on our stress free trip thanks to Brice and will be booking through him again in the future!"

Kelsey A.
Texas



January 17, 2019

"We love J.D. We feel he is a friend who will always do his very best to take good care of us. He is a real asset to Vacations To Go."

June H.
Tennessee



January 17, 2019

"Margaret was absolutely wonderful. She was quick to answer any questions or concerns. She recommended some things to help us save money. She truly made me feel at ease booking this vacation through her."

Tracy M.
Pennsylvania



January 17, 2019

"We have worked with Ricardo on several occasions and have always been pleased with his service. We have recommended him to many friends and will continue to do so. Thank you, Ricardo!"

Ruth G.
Alberta



January 17, 2019

"Outstanding service at all times from Lex. He’s always quick, efficient and happy to help. Many companies don’t know what service means anymore. Lex could teach them a few things!"

Paul H.
London



January 16, 2019

"Latrissa was awesome, very helpful and personable. I will certainly contact her for my future travels! Definitely a 5-star counselor!"

William C.
Nebraska



January 16, 2019

"I have used Mick for several years and he always goes beyond the call. Very quick with emails and phone calls and superb service."

Shari H.
Florida



January 16, 2019

"Richie guided me through our cruise with skill and professionalism. Very easy to talk to and accessible. Thanks VTG."

Chris H.
Nevada



January 16, 2019

"Pajenai is awesome. This is the second cruise I have booked with her and I can't say enough about her attention to detail and ability to work with all the people in my usually large groups."

Sarah S.
New York



January 16, 2019

"We have used Armando for several cruises now and have been very happy with his service."

Dusty P.
Ontario



January 16, 2019

"Walter was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. He even stayed past his office hours to help us with a last minute cruise decision. I would definitely call Walter for future vacation needs."

Angela H.
North Carolina



January 15, 2019

"I have used Jim for about 20 years and would not think about booking with anyone else. His insight, helpfulness and knowledge has proven invaluable to us. Also, his service before and during our vacations has been exceptional."

Gene K.
North Carolina



January 15, 2019

"Stan is a very friendly and competent counselor. I always contact him for my cruises."

Margaret G.
Ontario



January 15, 2019

"Jeanne was fantastic! I will always use her for any future cruises! She was so sweet and very concerned to our needs!"

Diana C.
Florida



January 15, 2019

"Valerie was very knowledgeable and very helpful and at all times professional and courteous."

Colleen N.
New Zealand



January 15, 2019

"Adil has been our VTG Counselor for many years now. Adil always provides an excellent service and is always friendly and courteous."

Charles T.
Surrey



January 15, 2019

"Franklin is amazing. He goes above and beyond to get you what you ask for. He quickly responds to any emails that you send, even if it is his day off. I always call him first when booking from Vacations To Go. He is extremely professional and works his magic every time."

Brenda D.
Quebec



January 15, 2019

"Cher is such a sweet and caring person. I always book through her. She always treats her customers like family. I am always grateful for her when I am booking a cruise. She is truly an asset to your company."

Linda R.
Indiana



January 14, 2019

"Sherry is a true professional and a pleasure to work with."

Vickie B.
Colorado



28,853 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.


800-338-4962