Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
800-338-4962
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account

Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been selling cruises and satisfying customers since 1984. We have more cruise counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect cruise at the right price. There are nearly 20,000 recent Vacations To Go reviews posted below. Read why our customers keep coming back!



"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO



April 19, 2019

"Kaitlyn has always been on top of her game. She is kind, informative and a pleasure to work with. She has always been quick to respond to emails. Kaitlyn is very knowledgeable of the travel industry."

Loretta H.
New Jersey



April 19, 2019

"I have used Adil for 8 cruises now and have been very pleased every time. Adil is always helpful with all questions, however minor and responds to my emails and calls quickly. I look forward to having Adil help me with future trips."

Dolores W.
California



April 19, 2019

"Norm has consistently been knowledgeable and helpful in providing us with great cruising experiences. We truly appreciate his help."

George G.
California



April 19, 2019

"Danny was very helpful. He knows our needs and helps us find what is best for us. We always enjoy working with him."

Dale F.
Texas



April 19, 2019

"We have used Joey for many cruises and will always request him for future ones. He's a very knowledgeable & friendly guy."

Ross F.
New South Wales



April 18, 2019

"Lex was very attentive, helpful and friendly. It was a pleasure to work with him."

Gisela S.
Ahrensburg



April 18, 2019

"Austin has again done a great job in getting us situated in a cabin, cruise & itinerary that fit our needs. Thanks again from a satisfied customer. We will be back soon for our next adventure!"

Elyn A.
Florida



April 18, 2019

"Sasha is awesome! She is very knowledgeable regarding cruise lines, destinations and booking on ships! She always gets right back to me and answers all of my questions! I have given her name to all my friends and relatives. I wouldn't book a cruise with anyone else, she is the best!!"

Sally H.
Massachusetts



April 18, 2019

"Alice is always helpful with our bookings and getting us the best room, rates and onboard credits."

Karen C.
Florida



April 18, 2019

"Ricky is always so willing to help, and is very professional. We feel we can always count on Ricky."

Sherrill G.
Michigan



April 17, 2019

"We have booked our cruises through E.C. for the last several years. He has been great in helping us! We will continue to call him for future cruises."

Dale C.
Florida



April 17, 2019

"Katrina has always been very helpful and responded quickly to any emails & requests for cruise quotes. I would have no hesitation in using her for future cruise bookings."

Janet B.
Oxford



April 17, 2019

"Elona is always very pleasant and efficient. She is delightful to work with."

Walt U.
Georgia



April 17, 2019

"I was very pleased with the service I received from Kristof. He was very thorough in his explanation about the cruise and it gave me comfort given it was my first time cruising. I would highly recommend Kristof to my family and friends and also my future cruises."

Barbara G.
Ontario



April 16, 2019

"We have enjoyed working with Eman. We've booked 2 cruises from him, and we will definitely use him again in the future."

Brian S.
Virginia



April 16, 2019

"Bruce is knowledgeable, friendly and responsive. I will use him again for future travel."

Larry M.
California



April 16, 2019

"Floyd has been assisting us with booking our cruise vacations for several years now. We know we can count on Floyd to give us the BEST of service and this is why we continue to be return clients. Floyd is very attentive, timely and personable. Just a few reasons why we will forever continue to use Floyd to book our cruise vacations."

Karissa R.
Georgia



April 16, 2019

"Orlando was such a pleasure to speak with any time I needed to call with a question or concern. He answered all my questions and got back to me in a timely manner if there was something he couldn't answer. I put my trust in him completely as he put me at ease on every conversation. He was awesome and when I plan my next cruise I'll be looking to book with him."

Denise S.
Pennsylvania



April 16, 2019

"Clinton is always friendly, caring, and very professional. I love working with him."

Kiane A.
Oklahoma



April 15, 2019

"Camilla is very pleasant and gracious. She always finds the time to call you back and she's not in a hurry and is very patient to answer your questions and needs. She's truly an asset and a keeper!"

Marilou M.
California



April 15, 2019

"Brice is an absolute pleasure to work with. I have recommended him to family and friends and continue to book cruises with him!"

Elizabeth H.
Florida



April 15, 2019

"We love Bob! We trust him completely to advise us about cruises!"

Jan B.
Virginia



April 15, 2019

"Marco is a true professional and takes great pride in his work. It's a pleasure to work with him."

Peggy S.
Florida



April 15, 2019

"We always book with Liz and have recommended her to all our family and friends. She is professional, knowledgeable, and has a friendly personality."

Marianne D.
Florida



April 15, 2019

"Ellis is the best person I have ever dealt with for any travel plans, this is why I recommend him to everyone I talk to about travel. He is professional and gets the job done."

Roger P.
North Carolina



29,023 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.


800-338-4962