Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
800-338-4962
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account

Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been selling cruises and satisfying customers since 1984. We have more cruise counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect cruise at the right price. There are nearly 20,000 recent Vacations To Go reviews posted below. Read why our customers keep coming back!



"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO



July 16, 2019

"Clayton was always kind, professional and patient with me. He even called a week before we left to make sure I had everything I needed and was ready to answer any questions. He was super!!!! I would recommend him to all my friends and family!"

Vickie K.
Indiana



July 16, 2019

"Adil is always responsive and helpful when I’m looking to book a cruise."

Keira O.
New York



July 16, 2019

"Luis was wonderful and most helpful with any queries."

Jolene D.
England



July 16, 2019

"Christian is ALWAYS very helpful. I trust him to do what's right for me and I have recommended him to many people."

Brian K.
Ohio



July 16, 2019

"Kirby was helpful and had a nice and calm voice and attitude in making plans."

Penny R.
South Carolina



July 15, 2019

"Lincoln was a great counselor for us. He was very professional, courteous, and very caring. He carefully explained each option to us and made sure that we got the best for what we were trying to do. He also made follow calls to check on us. We didn't feel pressured when making our reservations."

Isaac B.
Nevada



July 15, 2019

"Katy was very professional, friendly, courteous, and prompt. She is an outstanding member of your team. She booked our cruise and continued to follow up until we sailed."

Michael L.
Arkansas



July 15, 2019

"Narguess is always willing to answer the many question we ask. She is very knowledgeable and patient. She helps you plan as if she was going herself."

John B.
Texas



July 15, 2019

"Jordan is very personable and knowledgeable. I will definitely use him for my next cruise."

Vannessa S.
Texas



July 15, 2019

"Bam was very professional and helpful with every part of planning our cruise."

Tina C.
Pennsylvania



July 15, 2019

"We've been working with Marco for almost two years now, and he's become a good friend! He's a treat to deal with, and we look forward to planning more trips with him in the future."

Virginia G.
South Carolina



July 15, 2019

"Valerie always goes above and beyond to produce a seamless transaction. She is extremely knowledgeable and provides that knowledge with every booking, which enhances the overall vacation experience."

Michael F.
New York



July 15, 2019

"Joshua made the whole process of setting up the cruise very easy. Great job, Joshua."

Brack H.
Kentucky



July 14, 2019

"Gaynell was extremely helpful with all my needs and was pleasure to speak with."

Mark B.
Australia



July 14, 2019

"Pierce was extremely helpful, responsive, and efficient. I look forward to working with him again."

Maria M.
Maryland



July 14, 2019

"We were a family of 17 people and Ryder handled our arrangements as if it was just two. He was patient and accommodating. This is the third cruise Ryder arranged for my husband and I and I highly recommend him."

Cindy S.
North Carolina



July 14, 2019

"Lawrence is great. He is knowledgeable, professional and responsive. He always gets back to us expeditiously and handles all of our questions and concerns."

John B.
Georgia



July 14, 2019

"Mick is great resource for booking cruises. I've recommended him to others."

Scott W.
Florida



July 13, 2019

"Dorothy is very good at her job. She was extremely helpful with answering questions even after booking our trip. We would definitely use her again to help book our trips."

Leann S.
California



July 13, 2019

"Jimmy was friendly and genuine. He was very patient working with me to find the best cruise for us."

Celia H.
North Carolina



July 13, 2019

"We've worked with Norm for a number of years and at least half a dozen cruises. He has always been knowledgeable, extremely helpful and efficient. We've been more than glad to recommend him and Vacations To Go to family and friends."

George G.
California



July 13, 2019

"We have used Cliff several times over the last few years. He is excellent and has assisted us with many questions. We have also recommended him to friends. We plan on calling him again shortly to plan our next trip."

Joyce S.
New Jersey



July 13, 2019

"Allison is excellent! We had a group of 30 traveling and Allison was amazing helping me with the reservations. We talked many times. She always called back when I had to leave a message. I will call Vacations To Go and ask for Allison again! Thanks for making things so easy!"

Betty G.
Pennsylvania



July 13, 2019

"Ginger is always very helpful, courteous, and responds immediately to any questions or concerns."

Barbara P.
Ohio



July 12, 2019

"Norm is the BEST!! Everything he sent to us in preparation prior to our cruise was easy to follow and very helpful. We really appreciated his professionalism with our questions and answers!"

Donna S.
Florida



29,435 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.


800-338-4962