Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
800-338-4962
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account



FastDeal
10620
14 nights departing August 4, 2019 on
MSC Cruises' MSC Meraviglia



Brochure Inside $3,618
Our Inside $1,809
You Save 50%
Brochure Oceanview $4,418
Our Oceanview $2,209
You Save 50%

Brochure Balcony $5,618
Our Balcony $2,809
You Save 50%


Important Note: Visas are required for this itinerary.

Prices are in US dollars, per person, based on double occupancy. Prices are subject to change without notice by cruise lines until a deposit has been made, and must be reconfirmed at time of booking. Prices include port charges but do not include airfare or (where applicable) airport or government taxes or fees. Prices and promotions are for new bookings only, in accordance with cruise line policies. Click any price to convert to other currencies.


Date Port Arrive Depart
Sunday, August 4 Copenhagen, Denmark 6:00pm

Monday, August 5 At Sea

Tuesday, August 6 Tallinn, Estonia Noon 6:00pm

Wednesday, August 7 St. Petersburg, Russia 7:00am 9:00pm

Thursday, August 8 Helsinki, Finland 10:00am 7:00pm

Friday, August 9 At Sea

Saturday, August 10 Kiel, Germany 7:00am 7:00pm

Sunday, August 11 Copenhagen, Denmark 9:00am 6:00pm

Monday, August 12 At Sea

Tuesday, August 13 Alesund, Norway 7:00am 4:00pm

Wednesday, August 14 Hellesylt, Norway 7:00am 5:00pm

Thursday, August 15 Flam, Norway 8:00am 6:00pm

Friday, August 16 At Sea

Saturday, August 17 Kiel, Germany 9:00am 7:00pm

Sunday, August 18 Copenhagen, Denmark 8:00am



Email

Print full version
Print condensed version

800-338-4962
Email this FastDeal

Share using your email or copy and send page link below.

http://www.VacationsToGo.com/emaildeal.cfm?deal=10620