Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
877-828-4774
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account



FastDeal
26412
11 nights departing January 14, 2022 on
Hurtigruten's MS Eirik Raude



Brochure Inside $6,613
Our Inside $5,621
You Save 15%
Brochure Oceanview $6,944
Our Oceanview $5,902
You Save 15%

Brochure Suite $13,425
Our Suite $11,411
You Save 15%
Brochure Balcony Suite $16,004
Our Balcony Suite $13,603
You Save 15%

Prices are in US dollars, per person, based on double occupancy. Prices are subject to change without notice by cruise lines until a deposit has been made, and must be reconfirmed at time of booking. Prices include port charges but do not include airfare or (where applicable) airport or government taxes or fees. Prices and promotions are for new bookings only, in accordance with cruise line policies. Click any price to convert to other currencies.


Date Port Arrive Depart
Friday, January 14 Bergen, Norway Embark

Saturday, January 15 Alesund, Norway

Sunday, January 16 Bronnoysund, Norway

Monday, January 17 Lofoten Islands, Norway Reine

Monday, January 17 Svolvaer, Norway

Tuesday, January 18 Tromso, Norway

Wednesday, January 19 Honningsvag, Norway

Thursday, January 20 Alta, Norway

Friday, January 21 Narvik, Norway

Saturday, January 22 Sandnessjoen, Norway

Sunday, January 23 Kristiansand, Norway

Sunday, January 23 Molde, Norway

Monday, January 24 Fjaerland, Norway

Tuesday, January 25 Bergen, Norway Disembark



Email

Print full version
Print condensed version

877-828-4774
Email this FastDeal

Share using your email or copy and send page link below.

http://www.VacationsToGo.com/emaildeal.cfm?deal=26412