Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
800-338-4962
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account

Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been selling cruises and satisfying customers since 1984. We have more cruise counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect cruise at the right price. There are nearly 20,000 recent Vacations To Go reviews posted below. Read why our customers keep coming back!



"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO



September 15, 2019

"It was easy to book with Clayton. He returned our calls quickly. We received very timely reminders about the upcoming vacation. We also booked 3 excursions with Vacations to Go. They were excellent."

Mary S.
New Jersey



September 15, 2019

"Daria was a very good sales person. She was friendly and helpful without any aggressive sales pitch. We were very happy dealing with her."

John W.
Switzerland



September 15, 2019

"Coffee was always easy to contact, and everything we asked of him was delivered in a timely manner. We have recommended Coffee to others. Thanks"

Roslyn J.
Australia



September 15, 2019

"Joey is one of the reasons we come back to Vacations To Go time and again! He is the best of the best!"

Thomas E.
Georgia



September 14, 2019

"Christopher is a very professional, knowledgeable and friendly cruise counselor."

Martha A.
Gros Islet,



September 14, 2019

"Joyce is a pleasure to do business with. We always contact her whenever we cruise."

Devon H.
North Carolina



September 14, 2019

"J.D. was extremely responsive to my questions. He was able to address my questions and concerns quickly and completely."

Cynthia H.
South Carolina



September 14, 2019

"I have booked all my cruises with Randy since 2012 and refer friends to him whenever possible. Randy has always provided an excellent and consistently high level of service and efficiency."

Martin R.
Florida



September 14, 2019

"Ernie is very cordial, responsive and efficient. He resolves things quickly and resolves any issues I have. I enjoy interacting with him."

George W.
California



September 14, 2019

"Calvin is the best travel agent we have ever had. He is knowledgeable, kind and courteous and whenever I get the chance I do recommend his services."

Bruce M.
Ontario, Canada



September 13, 2019

"Emma is the best! She is patient, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I’ve recommended her to several friends and they feel the same!"

Barbara A.
Ohio



September 13, 2019

"We've used Carlton for our counselor for a number of years and keep returning to him because he is knowledgeable, courteous, helpful and prompt with his responses. Our trips have always been great and we have lots of confidence in his recommendations."

Hans D.
Utah



September 13, 2019

"Rebekah is awesome!! I feel like I can ask her anything! She is a wealth of information."

Gina B.
California



September 13, 2019

"We love Sandra - she is the best!"

Anastassia L.
Georgia



September 13, 2019

"Charles is excellent! We will definitely use him again and recommend him to our friends."

Kathy G.
Florida



September 12, 2019

"Becca always makes our booking so much better. It’s a pleasure to do business with her. We always are very pleased with her help, never had a bad experience."

Miriam A.
Florida



September 12, 2019

"Mick was very professional and helpful. We intend to use him for our next cruise."

Humberto G.
Florida



September 12, 2019

"Foster was extremely helpful with the booking of our cruise and displayed a great deal of customer service and professionalism."

Lang V.
Ontario, Canada



September 12, 2019

"Crystal is amazing. She has always been so pleasant and professional, we love dealing with her."

John D.
Pennsylvania



September 11, 2019

"Vinny is always great; my family and I have trusted him with over a dozen cruise vacations and will continue to do so in the future."

Anthony H.
Florida



September 11, 2019

"Katy was a delight to work with, she was very patient and made sure all questions and concerns were taken care of immediately. We would not hesitate to tell our friends and family to check out Vacations To Go because of the excellent service provided by Katy!"

Tanya D.
Texas



September 11, 2019

"Duke always gets us what fits for our preferences. We just got off the ship after another amazing cruise! Kudos again to Duke!"

Robert G.
California



September 11, 2019

"I am very grateful to Kaitlyn for her careful assistance and professional service to have this wonderful journey. This is my best experience since I cruised in 2011."

Li
China



September 11, 2019

"Karl has been my agent for years. He has always done well for me. My last cruise was for 14 days in Alaska, the best ever. Thanks Karl."

Nancy S.
Arizona



September 10, 2019

"Adil was very courteous, friendly and always very helpful with any questions or concerns we had."

Melinda S.
Georgia



29,597 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.


800-338-4962