Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
800-338-4962
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account

Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been selling cruises and satisfying customers since 1984. We have more cruise counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect cruise at the right price. There are nearly 20,000 recent Vacations To Go reviews posted below. Read why our customers keep coming back!



January 13, 2020

"I wouldn't book with anyone else! Caleb is fantastic and has taken care of my family's cruising needs for many years now. Thanks Caleb!"

Kevin F.
Texas



January 13, 2020

"Pierce has helped us many times and is a pleasure to work with. We think he is wonderful!"

Carolyn E.
Indiana



January 13, 2020

"Keller has booked several cruises for us and our family. He takes great care of us and we always call him first when looking for a cruise vacation"

Robert L.
Virginia



January 13, 2020

"Vinny is very knowledgeable and answered questions in a timely manner. He’s been very helpful."

Denise B.
Texas



January 12, 2020

"This was the 3rd cruise we have booked with Norberto. He is always very accommodating and knowledgeable. We highly recommended him."

Andras P.
New Jersey



January 12, 2020

"Stan has worked with us on other cruises. He is an excellent resource and I have already recommended him to two couples who are friends and frequent travelers. All of us are very satisfied with Stan's knowledge and support."

Elaine P.
Florida



January 12, 2020

"Shane conducts himself in a professional and friendly manner."

Delia M.
Florida



January 12, 2020

"Norm always returns calls timely and provides answers any question I have. He looks for trips that meet my needs and advises me on best locations for rooms on ship."

Frances M.
North Carolina



January 12, 2020

"Heather is a wonderful cruise counselor. She is efficient, knowledgeable and very nice to deal with. She is an asset to your organization."

Susan P.
California



January 12, 2020

"Beth has handled all my cruise plans for many years with complete satisfaction."

Scott R
Illinois



January 12, 2020

"Wendy was great, and we'll use her in the future for more vacations!"

Kent B.
Wisconsin



January 12, 2020

"Brice is so professional and courteous as well as knowledgeable. His communication skills and style are impeccable."

Jeffrey S.
Washington



January 12, 2020

"Darnell has been great. We have booked with her 3 times so far and will do so again. I love that she is so patient with me and all my questions. She is wonderful."

Shannon K.
Pennsylvania



January 11, 2020

"I would definitely book another vacation with Brent. He made the experience easy."

Louise C.
Rhode Island



January 11, 2020

"We have used Monte for several years. He is why I keep coming back to Vacations To Go. He is so helpful and helps me find the best deal. I can't say enough good things about Monte. I recommend him to everyone!"

Deborah B.
California



January 11, 2020

"Bradley was very professional and knowledgeable. We will definitely use Bradley to assist us in booking future trips."

Michael M.
Florida



January 11, 2020

"Narguess is a true professional, she is very kind and helpful. I strongly recommend her to anyone."

Faron L.
New Mexico



January 11, 2020

"We have worked with August several times and would not use anyone else. He always takes the extra step to help us!"

Robert B.
Maryland



January 11, 2020

"Thank you, Narguess, for making our cruise an experience to last a lifetime. We had a fantastic time, we will continue to book any of our future cruises and also refer our friends and family to our counselor Narguess."

Antimina L.
Ontario, Canada



January 10, 2020

"Lucien was very helpful and a pleasure to work with."

Matthew R.
Pennsylvania



January 10, 2020

"Jack was always efficient in answering even our trivial questions! Thanks, Jack."

Sharon M.
Australia



January 10, 2020

"Karl was very professional and courteous, being able to speak to Karl directly was so reassuring. We will definitely continue to use Karl for all of our future holidays."

Pamela P.
Ontario, Canada



January 10, 2020

"Dexter consistently delivers outstanding service. He is the reason we use Vacations To Go as our first choice in travel."

Alice F.
Maryland



January 10, 2020

"Norman is a gem, he’s always got time to help us out no matter what we ask him to do. Great service."

Peter E.
Australia



January 9, 2020

"I have been working with Elijah for some time now, he is fabulous."

Lizabeth B.
Minnesota



30,079 Total Testimonials | < Prev Page | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.


800-338-4962