Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
800-338-4962
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account

Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been selling cruises and satisfying customers since 1984. We have more cruise counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect cruise at the right price. There are nearly 20,000 recent Vacations To Go reviews posted below. Read why our customers keep coming back!



April 23, 2018

"We LOVE Elona. She's always on top of things and takes great care of our cruising needs."

Carolyn K.
Texas



April 23, 2018

"Maran was always quick to respond to inquiries, even during her "off-duty" times. Simply a delight to work with."

Thomas M.
North Carolina



April 23, 2018

"I am very pleased with all services rendered by Vernon. Very kind, courteous and knowledgeable of your services. I will definitely be using his services soon. We're ready to go again."

Sandra M.
New York



April 23, 2018

"Helped us a lot with some of my stupid questions. Thank you, Kaylee!"

Emilia D.
Texas



April 23, 2018

"We have used Jim to plan our cruises for many years. We are very satisfied with his assistance."

Dorothy K.
Oklahoma



April 23, 2018

"Can't say enough positive things about Liz. Among some of the insights my husband and I had are: she is always courteous even though some questions we asked may have been redundant. She continued to keep any eye out for us on any changes for our trip, provided information that only a knowledgeable cruise counselor could provide. We will definitely call Liz when we are ready to book our next cruise."

Sharon U.
Nebraska



April 23, 2018

"Sheena was very helpful with helping me book my cruise. I already knew the date, ship, type of stateroom, etc. but I had some questions and she was so helpful in answering all my concerns."

Barbara E.
Alabama



April 23, 2018

"Lucien was excellent. We could not have asked for anyone better."

Bertrand H.
New Brunswick



April 23, 2018

"Narguess answered all of our questions timely and was very knowledgeable. I asked many questions about the destinations and asked for suggestions regarding the cruise ships. She was always very helpful. I plan to contact Narguess for any future cruising needs. I can't thank her enough."

Debrielle S.
Texas



April 23, 2018

"Reuben was a great help and took care of us very well. We would recommend Vacations To Go and have recommended Vacations To Go to my friends and family."

Carol D.
Pennsylvania



April 23, 2018

"Danny went out of his way to make this an outstanding vacaction"

Joe L.
New York



April 23, 2018

"Luis was efficient, pleasant and helpful."

Majella M
Donegal,



April 23, 2018

"William did an excellent job. He's always a pleasure to work with."

Ralph S.
Florida



April 23, 2018

"Channing was amazing! Always helpful and accommodating!"

Chantell O.
Florida



April 23, 2018

"Absolutely excellent. Vanna has helped us a number of times and we are very pleased with her help, guidance and support."

Mary W.
Middlesbrough,



April 23, 2018

"Great communication, excellent product knowledge and highly responsive. Adil was excellent to work with!"

Joel M.
Florida



April 23, 2018

"Becca has been exceptionally helpful since I first worked with her several years ago. I have, and will continue to book my cruises through her."

Margaret B.
Texas



April 23, 2018

"I love to work with Zack. He is always available. Love him"

Lai W.
Colorado



April 23, 2018

"Love working with Ryder. He's a true professional and has quick responses to any questions/concerns I may have."

Jean W.
Ontario



April 23, 2018

"I would definitely recommend Bruce for any kind of vacation, and would use him again. He acted like an old friend."

Marilyn W.
Florida



April 23, 2018

"Frank was very helpful and efficient."

Paul H.
Bassendean, Perth



April 23, 2018

"As always Joan attended to all of our needs in a most prompt and professional manner. She is an excellent travel consultant. I have recommended many friends to Vacations to Go over the past 20 years and have received much gratitude from them."

Bryan W
Killara, New South Wales



April 22, 2018

"Brice was very good to work with in booking this cruise. I would definitely call Brice in the future to book other bookings with VTG."

Barbara P.
Arizona



April 22, 2018

"Tamara has always been available to help us plan our cruises and answer all our questions.."

Coby M.
Colorado



April 22, 2018

"Heather has reserved several cruises for us and has always been extremely helpful."

Cheryl W.
Delaware



28,874 Total Testimonials | < Prev Page | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.


800-338-4962