Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
800-338-4962
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account

Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been selling cruises and satisfying customers since 1984. We have more cruise counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect cruise at the right price. There are nearly 20,000 recent Vacations To Go reviews posted below. Read why our customers keep coming back!



October 13, 2019

"Elijah could not be better to work with. He is knowledgeable and shares that knowledge. He also listens to what I ask and makes us feel important. He is a great representative for your company and he is a nice guy."

Patrick A.
Arizona



October 13, 2019

"Drew was extremely helpful and courteous and I found him to be a pleasure to deal with. I would certainly use Drew again on another holiday and would recommend his services to others."

Helen S.
Australia



October 13, 2019

"Darla is very customer service oriented."

Tom Z
Florida



October 12, 2019

"Marco is always a pleasure to deal with. We never hesitate to go to him with our questions and concerns and he is always helpful and responsive. We will contact him again when we plan our next trip."

Robert G.
California



October 12, 2019

"As a first time cruiser I was nervous about picking a cruise. Luke was very good about answering my questions and helping me make the right choice."

Susan D.
Virginia



October 12, 2019

"Brent was an outstanding representative and did everything perfectly in assisting us in our cruise vacation."

Marilyn W.
Florida



October 12, 2019

"Trina was so helpful and very knowledgeable! She did an awesome job booking our first cruise for us. When we cruise again, she is who I want to work with."

Melanie S.
Tennessee



October 12, 2019

"Clyde was efficient and helpful as always. Our cruises are fun and trouble free thanks to Clyde and your great company."

Marie S.
Texas



October 12, 2019

"Walter was very helpful and explained in depth everything we needed to know for our first cruise."

Melissa V.
New Mexico



October 12, 2019

"Adil has always provided excellent service over the years and continues to do so. He is an excellent ambassador for your company."

Charles T.
United Kingdom



October 11, 2019

"I appreciated the help and advice offered by Emile. The cruise was everything we could have hoped for and would definitely use Emile for future bookings."

Stephen P.
Michigan



October 11, 2019

"Daniel was awesome. He was always there to help and answer any concerns I had. I will definitely come back when I'm ready to book my next cruise."

Sherri M.
Florida



October 11, 2019

"Susan has been a great help with all our cruise bookings."

Eunice E.
United Kingdom



October 10, 2019

"Clinton has always been responsive, courteous and helpful."

Donald M.
Florida



October 10, 2019

"Franklin is super friendly and excellent. He knows how to talk to people. His voice is also great!"

Bin W.
New Jersey



October 10, 2019

"Liz was personable, helpful and extremely patient."

Roblyn L.
District of Columbia



October 10, 2019

"I have used River several times and love her. She is extremely helpful and helps with any problems that may arise."

Nina M.
California



October 10, 2019

"Dean is an experienced counselor who is always willing to help me in every way with my extensive, often complicated, travel planning. Thanks Dean!"

Gary B.
Ontario, Canada



October 9, 2019

"Katy was the best travel agent we have ever used. She was responsive and very polite. We will be sure to use Katy for our next cruise."

Margaret D.
Texas



October 9, 2019

"I have been using Jann for over 20 years. She's the best."

Claudia F.
New York



October 9, 2019

"Heather is wonderful! She is knowledgeable, follows up, offers great suggestions, and is a pleasure to work with."

Arlene D.
California



October 9, 2019

"Luke was extremely helpful with our booking and our every need."

Linda D.
United Kingdom



October 9, 2019

"Piper was wonderful, will plan on using her again for a future trip. Thank you, Piper!"

Sheena G.
Wyoming



October 9, 2019

"We truly enjoy working with Paul. He is quick to respond and has exceptional customer service skills."

Sandra R.
Ontario, Canada



October 8, 2019

"Karl was fun to speak with. He is knowledgeable about cruising and shore excursions. He steered us the right way."

Douglass Q.
Florida



29,683 Total Testimonials | < Prev Page | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.


800-338-4962