Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
800-338-4962
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account

Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been selling cruises and satisfying customers since 1984. We have more cruise counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect cruise at the right price. There are nearly 20,000 recent Vacations To Go reviews posted below. Read why our customers keep coming back!



August 14, 2019

"Bia was very professional and accommodating - a true pleasure to work with. She offered great advice and answered all questions and concerns."

Lauren P.
Michigan



August 14, 2019

"LaKeisha was very professional and followed through in a timely manner with my questions and requests. We will contact her in the future for any trips we plan to take."

Carolyn G.
Texas



August 14, 2019

"Rebekah had answers for all my questions and handled our booking perfectly. We had a wonderful time with no issues."

Elizabeth H.
Florida



August 14, 2019

"Susan has always provided top-notch service going above and beyond. We have recommended her to friends and family and they have all been pleased."

Richard P.
New Jersey



August 13, 2019

"Aspen is awesome!!! She is always friendly, well informed and extremely caring about what we are looking for in a cruise. She answers follow up questions promptly. It feels like we’re dealing with a caring family member. She has also booked cruises for friends and family members of ours through our recommendation."

Cathy J.
Oklahoma



August 13, 2019

"Heath was incredibly helpful. Our family required two rooms and he made sure to find two that were connecting."

Quentin S.
Texas



August 13, 2019

"Mitchell has consistently done a great job for us!"

Samuel B.
Florida



August 13, 2019

"William was professional and seemed just as excited as I was about my vacation."

Yvette L.
Tennessee



August 12, 2019

"My sisters and I have had the pleasure of working with William for several years now. He has always been helpful, even with our dumb questions. William goes the extra mile for his clients and we appreciate that. When I recommend Vacations To Go, I always tell my friends to ask for William."

Manina C.
Washington



August 12, 2019

"What can I say, Darnell is the absolute best. We've had the pleasure of booking with her for 5 years and she gets it right every time. She's polite, timely, committed and always finds the best deals to fit my wife and I."

Murray D.
Georgia



August 12, 2019

"J.D. was extremely helpful and enthusiastic. He always replied to my emails immediately and kept me informed at all times."

Deborah S.
Australia



August 12, 2019

"Kennedy did an excellent job! She was very knowledgeable, explained all options and returned our inquiries in a timely fashion. I have already recommended her to several friends."

Glenn H.
Maryland



August 12, 2019

"Chip was very helpful with anything and all I needed. I will go though him again next time. He made our cruise easy."

John T.
Texas



August 12, 2019

"Vernon was very helpful, informative, responsive and courteous throughout the whole process. I'm very satisfied with the ease in which he helped make this process for me."

Porfirio S.
Texas



August 12, 2019

"Jade has been very helpful and has answered our questions in a timely manner."

James S.
Florida



August 12, 2019

"It was a great experience having Taye as my cruise counselor. She was most helpful!"

Maria G.
Florida



August 12, 2019

"I reach out to Heather every time we look to plan our trips. She is responsive, pleasant and knowledgeable."

Catherine C.
New York



August 12, 2019

"Liz is wonderful and always willing to help me with my cruise needs. I would highly recommend her!"

Theresa L.
Florida



August 12, 2019

"Janelle helped me organize and book 27 family members from various parts of the country on a cruise to celebrate my Mother-In-Laws 90th birthday. It was a HUGE success and everything worked perfectly as planned. I thank Janelle once again for her help and patience. We all had a fantastic time!"

Mark E.
New Jersey



August 12, 2019

"It was a pleasure having Seth as a cruise counselor. He is prompt, knowledgeable and thorough. We would definitely work with Seth if booking a future cruise. We would definitely recommend him to others wishing to book a cruise through Vacations to Go."

Ronald V.
Ontario, Canada



August 12, 2019

"Bradley is great. I gave his name and number to both of our dinner couples on the ship."

Robert D.
Pennsylvania



August 12, 2019

"Diego was extremely helpful, prompt and knowledgeable throughout all our dealings with him and we will not hesitate to discuss future cruising with him and to recommend him to any friends wishing to travel."

Richard W.
Australia



August 11, 2019

"J.P. was VERY helpful. He was knowledgeable about our ship and gave great tips and advice. His cheerful personality made it a pleasure to speak with him."

Julie G.
Connecticut



August 11, 2019

"Raymond was very helpful. He helped us with several questions."

Kyung H.
New York



August 11, 2019

"Bia was very helpful and extremely prompt in her responses. Thank you, Bia! I had a great cruise."

MGC.
California



29,565 Total Testimonials | < Prev Page | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.


800-338-4962