Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
800-338-4962
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account

Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been selling cruises and satisfying customers since 1984. We have more cruise counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect cruise at the right price. There are nearly 20,000 recent Vacations To Go reviews posted below. Read why our customers keep coming back!



April 13, 2019

"This was the second cruise that Duke worked on with us, and please be assured that going forward all of our cruising plans will be done through Duke. He’s a wonderful asset to your organization, and we’ve mentioned his name to several of our friends."

Michael M.
Florida



April 13, 2019

"I received exceptional, courteous service from Drew every time I contacted him. He went the extra mile without hesitation, and helped make our trip memorable and wonderful. I can't praise him enough for his work ethic and attitude!"

Gale R.
Massachusetts



April 12, 2019

"Bam is a great asset to your company. She is very helpful. I will definitely use her services in the future."

Rajeswari H.
California



April 12, 2019

"Mick did an excellent job. He promptly answered any question that I had and was concerned that we had a great cruise. He is an asset to your company. When I book with you again, I definitely want Mick as my Cruise Counselor."

Patricia R.
Nebraska



April 12, 2019

"Sandra is a true travel planning professional and I continue to recommend her when asked who I book with."

Cynthia S.
New Brunswick



April 12, 2019

"We love Mick and couldn't ask for anyone better. We will contact him for any future trips."

Vicky D.
California



April 12, 2019

"Hugh was great to work with. He was very professional and knowledgeable and helped us every step of the way."

James C.
Tennessee



April 12, 2019

"Lincoln is the best. He's always available & willing to help!"

Cathy R.
Idaho



April 11, 2019

"Vickie is the best. I wouldn’t book a cruise with anyone else."

Tom P.
Alabama



April 11, 2019

"Tramaine is very professional and courteous. He goes above and beyond to be helpful."

Shaunna W.
Arizona



April 11, 2019

"Pajenai was very helpful and I felt like she was looking out for my best interests."

William C.
North Carolina



April 11, 2019

"Christopher is the best! He is always available, finds a way to meet all of our needs and exceeds them often. We are blessed to have him as a counselor."

Marie P.
Quebec



April 11, 2019

"J.R. is very helpful and supportive. We look forward to working with him in the future."

William M.
Oregon



April 10, 2019

"Calvin was a wonderful help in coordinating all the arrangements for this trip. I think he went the extra mile to make it an outstanding experience."

Nancy H.
Arizona



April 10, 2019

"Lavelle was a great help and made deciding on this cruise much more straightforward. He continued to give us help and support throughout the process."

Talal J.
Suffolk



April 10, 2019

"Rebekah was always so helpful and solicitous. She gave us good advice and always had what we needed when we needed it!"

Martha C.
Arizona



April 10, 2019

"I’ve used Mitchell several times and he has always been very helpful and very knowledgeable. I will use him again in the future."

Joyce M.
California



April 10, 2019

"Raymond is great. I had him last year for our cruise and I was so satisfied with his service, that I contacted him directly this time, and I will do so in the future."

Jane G.
Neu-Isenburg



April 9, 2019

"Excellent experience dealing with Heath. He took care of our needs in very timely manner and answered all of our questions. We have never had an unresolved problem with Vacations To Go and you have been our cruise representative since 1987. Heath continues that tradition of quality service."

Robert C.
South Carolina



April 9, 2019

"I have worked with Alice for many years, her service is absolutely outstanding. She is an excellent representative of Vacations To Go. I will be contacting her for many more cruises."

Charles N.
Illinois



April 9, 2019

"Madie has been great to work with! This was the 3rd cruise she has booked for us, and we put her down to handle #4 already!"

Elizabeth K.
South Carolina



April 9, 2019

"Jack has always been prompt, professional and knowledgeable. I have worked with him on 3-4 cruises and will continue to do so."

Robert T.
New York



April 9, 2019

"We were very happy with Usman. We normally don’t use an agent but have reconsidered since this experience. We will be happy to contact Vacations To Go for our future travel."

Edward K.
New York



April 9, 2019

"Karl has always given us good advice and he is a pleasure to work with."

Dale L.
New York



April 9, 2019

"It was a pleasure talking to Mark and having him help me plan our cruise."

Susan C.
British Columbia



29,015 Total Testimonials | < Prev Page | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.


800-338-4962