Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
800-338-4962
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account

Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been selling cruises and satisfying customers since 1984. We have more cruise counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect cruise at the right price. There are nearly 20,000 recent Vacations To Go reviews posted below. Read why our customers keep coming back!



December 2, 2019

"Lincoln was extremely helpful from start to finish. He was readily available with answers to all my questions and even went above and beyond to try and schedule a last minute change."

April G.
New Jersey



December 2, 2019

"Valerie is wonderful. She is the reason we have booked so many cruises with Vacations To Go."

James D.
Florida



December 2, 2019

"Warren was very courteous and professional."

Richard W.
Ontario, Canada



December 1, 2019

"Carson is the best cruise counselor I have used. He is very responsive and answers our questions promptly and precisely."

Julie Y
Virginia



December 1, 2019

"This is the second cruise where Casey was my cruise counselor. I find her to be very respectful, courteous and extremely helpful. I know I can count on her very useful recommendations and suggestions to make our trip enjoyable."

Richard R.
Florida



December 1, 2019

"Shad was a pleasure to work with. He was on point. I will definitely work with him again."

Felicia R.
Florida



December 1, 2019

"Buffy was very helpful booking for extended family for this trip! She has gained several new clients!"

Larry S.
Maryland



December 1, 2019

"Shane always a great job. That is why I always use Shane for my cruise needs."

James C.
Florida



December 1, 2019

"Mitchell is a cornucopia of knowledge and provides customer service unparalleled."

Timothy H.
North Carolina



December 1, 2019

"We’ve been working with Cia for many years, and we plan to work with her for many more. There is no one else like her!"

Susan B.
Florida



December 1, 2019

"I have booked more than one cruise with Trina and she has always been very helpful and courteous. She’s very knowledgeable and pleasant on the phone. I’ll definitely call her again."

Maria L.
Florida



December 1, 2019

"Elyse is our go-to person for our cruises. She is very efficient and works with us to get the best deal possible. We have full confidence in her."

Carolyn D
Florida



November 30, 2019

"Tom has been a superb advocate for us with all of our cruises and vacations. He has been a great help in negotiating with the cruise companies on our behalf."

Abe L.
Florida



November 30, 2019

"This was our first cruise so I had a lot of questions. Brian was so patient and kind to answer every question. We really enjoyed working with him."

Donna F.
Florida



November 30, 2019

"Ava was super helpful in arranging a cruise for 9 first-time cruisers. We will definitely cruise again, and will ask Ava for her wonderful assistance again! Ava rocks!!"

Victoria L.
New York



November 30, 2019

"We have been using Emily for years now and find her very knowledgeable and friendly."

William B.
Ontario, Canada



November 30, 2019

"Ringo is phenomenal. He goes out of his way to provide exceptional service."

Raye Anne D.
North Carolina



November 29, 2019

"Rory was extremely helpful. This was my family's first cruise and I didn't know where to start. Rory made the experience painless and stress free. Our trip was perfect!"

Michelle M.
Kansas



November 29, 2019

"I had a wonderful experience with Vivi and will love to book future plans with her."

Sonia M.
Illinois



November 29, 2019

"Eric was wonderful to work with. He was always available to answer our calls. We will definitely call him when we plan our next cruise."

Vickie S.
Minnesota



November 29, 2019

"Brian has been extremely helpful in planning my cruises and when I have questions about anything he goes out of his way to get answers for me."

Lynn C.
Texas



November 29, 2019

"Donald is very responsive to my cruise needs and is extremely professional. I've enjoyed a great cruise booking relationship with him for more than a decade and hope to continue for several more!"

Karen L.
Oregon



November 28, 2019

"Udy was very kind, professional and helpful every time I was in contact with her. She was very fast and precise in her answers and e-mails. I would like to give her my best recommendation."

Andrea K.
Sweden



November 28, 2019

"Gail is an excellent cruise planner! She is very thorough and takes the time to explain every facet of our cruise vacation! She is an asset to your company!"

Francis B.
Tennessee



November 28, 2019

"We have used Rory for many years for all our cruise needs and she is simply the best! She is very professional, has great attention to detail and helps us resolve any problems we might have."

Kim A.
California



29,970 Total Testimonials | < Prev Page | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.


800-338-4962