Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
800-338-4962
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account

Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been selling cruises and satisfying customers since 1984. We have more cruise counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect cruise at the right price. There are nearly 20,000 recent Vacations To Go reviews posted below. Read why our customers keep coming back!



December 16, 2018

"Jason was great to work with on our cruise. We didn't have to do anything. He is a professional."

Larry G.
West Virginia



December 16, 2018

"Bruno has helped us book many cruises. He is professional and helpful."

John C.
Virginia



December 16, 2018

"I have used Jina twice and will be using her again. She is a great agent— detailed and very helpful!"

Cathleen S.
Minnesota



December 16, 2018

"Luke was absolutely amazing. This is the 2nd cruise booked and I and am very impressed. Luke is a true gem"

Avanthi K.
Johannesburg



December 16, 2018

"Sean is very attentive to making sure every detail is confirmed. He gives suggestions and relates to travelers as if he’s a friend. We’ve used his services several times and he ensures we are always pleased."

Julia M.
Georgia



December 15, 2018

"Milo is always professional and patient with me while booking my cruise vacations."

Lilla D.
North Carolina



December 15, 2018

"Elona is highly knowledgeable and always cares for us with the utmost professionalism when dealing with all our travel queries and needs. We recommend Elona with confidence to all our family and friends."

Deborah S.
Quebec



December 15, 2018

"Joyce has helped us a few times, and we have always enjoyed working with her!"

Vicki A.
Florida



December 15, 2018

"Jules went above and beyond my expectations. I have used her for the last 3 years and will continue to use her. I have recommended her to my friends and they have used Vacations To Go and they are as pleased as I am. I am proud to have a person like Jules making my vacation plans because I know everything will be above my expectations."

Richard O.
Pennsylvania



December 15, 2018

"Crystal is the very best. I never have to worry when she handles all our cruises. Everything is done to perfection!"

Jane W.
North Carolina



December 15, 2018

"Terri is awesome! She's always available to help and is extremely efficient in getting back to me."

Rene S.
Colorado



December 15, 2018

"Austin has been wonderful throughout my entire cruise experience. He always made sure all of my questions/concerns were addressed and answered. He made sure all of the correspondance pertaining to my cruise was clear and understandable. He did great on everything!"

Lavone R.
Delaware



December 14, 2018

"Sasha was superb. This is the second cruise we have booked through her and will ask for her again if we book another cruise."

Dean B.
Utah



December 14, 2018

"Bee is fantastic. Very customer service oriented and knowledgeable."

Gregory D.
Louisiana



December 14, 2018

"Vu went above and beyond to answer all of my questions and assist in planning our vacation. He was so very thoughtful and accommodating. I HIGHLY recommend Vu!!"

Tammy S.
Indiana



December 14, 2018

"Camilla was awesome. I continue to be impressed with the service at Vacations To Go and have referred this site to many."

Michele H.
Maryland



December 13, 2018

"Aspen was perfect for us. We were first time cruisers and she helped us with all our questions. She was very polite and courteous in all communication. Thank you Aspen!"

Deborah H.
Illinois



December 13, 2018

"Maran went above and beyond in helpfulness which is greatly appreciated since this was my first cruise. Her suggestions on cabin and dining turned out to be spot-on."

Charles M.
Louisiana



December 13, 2018

"We contact Elijah every time we are beginning to look for our next vacation."

James S.
Ontario



December 13, 2018

"I can’t thank Christian enough. It was a great experience dealing with him and the cruise was fantastic."

Carl P.
Oregon



December 13, 2018

"My cruise counselor, Shanon, was great! She was very helpful in every part of my trip. Will contact her again on my future cruises. Thank you very much Shanon!"

Glenda M.
Mississippi



December 13, 2018

"Callie is very knowledgeable, responsive and personable."

Jacquelyn P.
Tennessee



December 12, 2018

"Candy was very knowledgeable and always willing to help."

Andrew B.
Texas



December 12, 2018

"Shad has booked many cruises for us and always does a great job. I told my brother about Shad and now he uses him as well."

Calvin S.
California



December 12, 2018

"Leela is always professional, thorough, and personable! Thank you!"

L. S.
Oregon



28,644 Total Testimonials | < Prev Page | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.


800-338-4962