Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
800-338-4962
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account

Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been selling cruises and satisfying customers since 1984. We have more cruise counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect cruise at the right price. There are nearly 20,000 recent Vacations To Go reviews posted below. Read why our customers keep coming back!



September 11, 2019

"Duke always gets us what fits for our preferences. We just got off the ship after another amazing cruise! Kudos again to Duke!"

Robert G.
California



September 11, 2019

"I am very grateful to Kaitlyn for her careful assistance and professional service to have this wonderful journey. This is my best experience since I cruised in 2011."

Li
China



September 11, 2019

"Karl has been my agent for years. He has always done well for me. My last cruise was for 14 days in Alaska, the best ever. Thanks Karl."

Nancy S.
Arizona



September 10, 2019

"Adil was very courteous, friendly and always very helpful with any questions or concerns we had."

Melinda S.
Georgia



September 10, 2019

"Clyde did an outstanding job on our trip and we had a fantastic time."

Jack S.
Florida



September 10, 2019

"I’ve worked through Kenzo on many cruises. He’s top notch and always does a great job!"

Gary K.
Texas



September 10, 2019

"We love Ava. She is super patient with us and so helpful!"

William S.
California



September 10, 2019

"This was our second cruise that we booked with Gaynell because she is very knowledgeable and responds quickly to our questions and such. We are talking with her now to book our cruise for next year already."

Krystal M.
Kansas



September 10, 2019

"Bruce is always helpful. We would never go on a cruise without Bruce."

Gus I.
California



September 10, 2019

"Seth replied to all our queries and questions very quickly (especially with the time zone differences). He was excellent and always helpful and extremely courteous. I would definitely ask for Seth again for future travel arrangements with Vacations To Go."

Evelyn P.
Australia



September 10, 2019

"We have worked with Liz for quite a few years and she always has given us first class service. We have recommended Vacations To Go to lots of friends."

Carly H.
England



September 9, 2019

"We have been dealing with Heather for several years. That should be the ultimate testimonial. She is always helpful with sound advice and timely responses to all our dumb questions."

Frank R.
Manitoba



September 9, 2019

"Gabriel is very professional, always helpful and he makes great suggestions."

Deborah S.
Georgia



September 9, 2019

"Warren has been very helpful in planning our trips. Please give him a big raise and keep him there for us."

Robert R.
Michigan



September 9, 2019

"Cher was prompt in her responses and helpful. I would work with her again."

Paige C.
New York



September 9, 2019

"Daniel was able to get this cruise to us for cheaper than expected and by far this Alaskan cruise was the favorite that me and my family had been on! Thank you Daniel and we will be using you for ALL of our cruise needs from here on out!"

Joshua E.
Missouri



September 9, 2019

"Bee is great to deal with! She will leave no stone unturned to enhance your vacation."

Rene P.
Florida



September 9, 2019

"LaDonya was WONDERFUL! She was very nice, helpful and took the extra steps to make sure we were satisfied."

Mary S.
Indiana



September 9, 2019

"Eliana was very helpful with all phases of planning our cruise."

Jerald F.
Indiana



September 8, 2019

"Casey did a great job for us. It was a wonderful cruising experience."

Harland H.
Arkansas



September 8, 2019

"Jean-Luc was a delight to work with. He was professional, knowledgeable and patient. He was always available, He answered all my questions and gave me good advice since I hadn’t cruised recently. I can’t say enough about his service. When I use Vacations to Go again, I would like to plan it with Jean-Luc!"

Sylvia T.
Texas



September 8, 2019

"Vickie was great and so informative. She kept us on track every step of the way. I wouldn't even consider taking a cruise without Vickie."

Diane K.
Texas



September 8, 2019

"JD was very professional and prompt and returning emails and phone calls. I would recommend him to anyone and we will certainly use him again"

Patricia B.
Texas



September 8, 2019

"Marco is very nice and patient with us. He's super helpful."

Jennifer R.
New York



September 8, 2019

"Wayne is our "go to guy" for all of our cruise needs. We really value his excellent customer service!!"

David M.
Ontario



29,626 Total Testimonials | < Prev Page | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.


800-338-4962