Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
800-338-4962
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account

Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been selling cruises and satisfying customers since 1984. We have more cruise counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect cruise at the right price. There are nearly 20,000 recent Vacations To Go reviews posted below. Read why our customers keep coming back!



October 7, 2019

"I have been working with Randy for over 5 years and his customer service has always been superior! He is very knowledgeable and helpful and researches and responds to my questions in a very timely manner. I will definitely be working with him again in the future."

Wanda H.
Tennessee



October 7, 2019

"What can I say. Christian always does great. We always use Christian. Why would we want somebody else?"

Kenneth R.
Texas



October 7, 2019

"Reed has been our cruise counselor for years. He is a true professional! He is informative and responsive to our every request. Reed is the only cruise expert that we use. Thank you to Vacations to Go and thank you to Reed!"

William M.
California



October 7, 2019

"I always enjoy working with Rod. He is quick, efficient and knows his job well."

Charles S.
Nevada



October 7, 2019

"Christopher was excellent in every way and I look forward to working with him again on my next trip."

Barbara M.
Virginia



October 7, 2019

"Ringo was an excellent cruise adviser. I would highly recommend and use him in future."

David E.
Pennsylvania



October 6, 2019

"Wylie is the best. We continue to ask for him to book all of our bookings for our cruises. He is top notch. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional and eager to help in anyway possible. He is a great asset to your company."

Brenda D.
Quebec, Canada



October 6, 2019

"Wylie was always professional and knowledgeable with all my cruise inquiries and needs."

Kenneth C.
Florida



October 6, 2019

"We have worked with Ellis many times. He is awesome. We have several friends who go to him too."

Lisa P.
Illinois



October 6, 2019

"James has been excellent and we are looking forward to booking our next cruise with him. We have already recommended both Vacations To Go and James to our friends."

Brigitte D.
Australia



October 6, 2019

"Mark is an excellent cruise adviser. He always returns my calls and gives correct answers to all my questions. I have used Mark as my adviser for at least 4 cruises, and wouldn’t want to use anyone else."

Virginia H.
Illinois



October 6, 2019

"Norm has been our counselor for many years and has always been very helpful with our cruise bookings. We look forward to booking with Norm and appreciate the service he provides."

Richard J.
Oklahoma



October 6, 2019

"Houston is amazing!! We will use him again! He is the best of the best!"

David M.
Tennessee



October 6, 2019

"Jacie is great. She is the only one that we have used for all our cruises."

Steve Y.
Washington



October 6, 2019

"Latrissa is a great asset to your company. We have given her name to many people about booking a cruise."

Steven H.
Florida



October 5, 2019

"We have used Todd to book several cruises and have been very happy with him."

Rosemary M.
Arizona



October 5, 2019

"Clyde has helped us book 3 cruises and each time he’s excelled in providing us with a cruise suited to our needs at an excellent price"

Patricia B.
Ontario, Canada



October 5, 2019

"Once again, Wylie has given us great service. He is very knowledgeable and responsive to our needs."

Paulette S.
Washington



October 5, 2019

"I have been working with Tracy for 10 years now. She is absolutely wonderful and makes booking my vacations just as exciting to go on them."

Theresa T.
New York



October 5, 2019

"We always contact Brent when we are planning a cruise. His professional knowledge is very helpful in guiding us through the process and his outstanding friendly customer service enhances the experience. Thanks, Brent."

Michael P.
Texas



October 5, 2019

"I always use Emily to book our cruises as she does a wonderful job and is extremely pleasant and helpful."

Lynna L.
Texas



October 5, 2019

"Paul is great! As always, he is punctual at returning calls and responding to emails. He makes the booking process easy. Thanks Paul for everything!"

Shelley S.
Ontario, Canada



October 4, 2019

"Wylie is the best travel agent I have ever had. He has always been prompt and very helpful."

Linda V.
Florida



October 4, 2019

"Latrissa is an excellent counselor. I felt she went above and beyond my expectations!"

Thomas G.
California



October 4, 2019

"Kent has been our contact point at Vacations To Go for years now. He provides excellent service, we rely on him."

Ronald K.
Nevada



29,690 Total Testimonials | < Prev Page | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.


800-338-4962