Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
800-338-4962
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account

Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been selling cruises and satisfying customers since 1984. We have more cruise counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect cruise at the right price. There are nearly 20,000 recent Vacations To Go reviews posted below. Read why our customers keep coming back!



"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO



January 21, 2020

"Kaylee was FANTASTIC! She helped us plan such a fun cruise and at a price we could afford."

Sally B.
Florida



January 21, 2020

"Jeanne is the best! We love her!"

Stacie H.
Florida



January 21, 2020

"As a new customer, I was extremely pleased with Bee and her expert service. She did an excellent job when booking my cruise and explained everything thoroughly."

Berta P.
Texas



January 20, 2020

"Margaret is always very professional and pleasant. We have used Margaret as our cruise counselor for several years, and will continue to do so in the future."

Victoria F.
Arizona



January 20, 2020

"Shavon is always friendly, professional, efficient and helpful."

Maria S.
Florida



January 20, 2020

"Pam is an excellent cruise counselor. I have recommended her to friends and I will continue to do so!"

Bruce S.
Florida



January 20, 2020

"Vickie has always gotten us a great deal. We love working with her."

Sarah B.
Oklahoma



January 20, 2020

"We love working with Heath! He is a huge help when we are planning our future cruises. He is kind, funny, and clearly cares about delivering excellent service."

James B.
Maryland



January 20, 2020

"Hugh is our excellent go to guy and has been for a few years now. We have already referred several friends. Thanks Hugh."

Fred S.
Indiana



January 20, 2020

"Todd was very helpful and informative!"

Brenda D.
Pennsylvania



January 20, 2020

"Blake is very personable and business minded. She is professional and doesn’t waste our time or pressure us to spend more money than we want to. We will for sure use her in the future!"

Melissa O.
Florida



January 20, 2020

"Tim was wonderful and very responsive!"

Alli C
Florida



January 20, 2020

"Lynette is always helpful and responsive. I use her whenever booking and pass her name along to everyone I know."

Laura P.
Ontario, Canada



January 20, 2020

"Kenzo was fabulous to work with and he was able to make everything happen so that our group cruise was awesome!"

Lori S.
Virginia



January 20, 2020

"We’ve been working with Daniel for years. He has always been so prompt, courteous, extremely knowledgeable, and very friendly. We would not use or trust anyone but Daniel to plan our cruises. He’s awesome!!"

Janice I.
Florida



January 20, 2020

"Mick was genuinely helpful every step of the way. We have used Vacations To Go for all of our cruises with no complaints what so ever."

Jeffrey S.
Ontario, Canada



January 20, 2020

"Jules is great to work with. I would recommend her to anyone planning a cruise!"

Mike M.
Tennessee



January 20, 2020

"Heath is the best! He goes above and beyond to make sure I understand everything and get the best possible experience. He is knowledgeable and makes sure I understand my available choices and makes the best choice for me. I feel that Heath is a good personal friend who really cares about me."

Margaret S.
Michigan



January 19, 2020

"Eliana is a credit to your company. She made sure we had all the info necessary to make our cruise very enjoyable."

David B.
Ontario, Canada



January 19, 2020

"Bruno was a very friendly and helpful counselor and we appreciate his help."

Liliane L.
British Columbia, Canada



January 19, 2020

"Nick was courteous, efficient and very knowledgeable!"

Victoria R.
Florida



January 19, 2020

"Erma is knowledgeable, efficient and a very pleasant person."

Maxine G.
Florida



January 19, 2020

"Meg has been absolutely wonderful to work with. She has made sure I was aware of the best deals and was patient with changes as well. She's super friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive. I look forward to working with her again for our next cruise!"

Rebeca C.
Texas



January 19, 2020

"Elijah has been my cruise counselor for many years. He provides excellent service and really knows how to do his job."

Emmett L.
Texas



January 19, 2020

"This is the third time I booked with Diego he is excellent and and answered every question I had. I had 3 cousins from Italy on this cruise and he helped with with their cruise . I am going to book with him on my next cruise. Thank you Diego it was great."

Joann H.
New York



30,110 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.


800-338-4962