Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
800-338-4962
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account

Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been selling cruises and satisfying customers since 1984. We have more cruise counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect cruise at the right price. There are nearly 20,000 recent Vacations To Go reviews posted below. Read why our customers keep coming back!



"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO



August 22, 2019

"Johnson was outstanding, my reservations went through without any drama as promised by him and Vacations To Go."

James L.
Virginia



August 22, 2019

"Zackariah was extremely helpful, timely and courteous. We feel that he got us a great price on the cruise and attended to each detail for us. We will contact Zackariah in the future and recommend him also."

David Q.
Indiana



August 22, 2019

"Rebekah promotes the highest quality of customer service and is truly a professional and very knowledgeable. She's easy to work with and answers your questions quickly."

Rebecca L.
Texas



August 21, 2019

"Heath was great. He answered all my questions as a first time cruiser."

Kristi H.
Tennessee



August 21, 2019

"Rory was knowledgeable and helpful in every aspect of booking our cruise to Alaska. I look forward to working with her and Vacations To Go again."

Thomas I.
California



August 21, 2019

"Amelie was fantastic, and quite adept at pulling reservations together for our group of 12. She made it seamless for us."

Ralph N.
Ohio



August 21, 2019

"We have been clients of Calvin for many years. He has always been very helpful and knowledgeable with all our cruise choices."

Virginia C.
Florida



August 20, 2019

"Christian is the perfect cruise counselor. We have worked with him for 10 years, and have found him to be professional, efficient and very responsive."

Michael L.
Louisiana



August 20, 2019

"Braxton has always been very helpful. This was the second cruise he booked for us."

Nancy C.
Kentucky



August 20, 2019

"Jack was great and I will definitely be in touch with him again to help with booking a future cruise!"

Aaron F.
North Carolina



August 20, 2019

"Cher was always there to help. I have been working with her for the past 5 or 6 years. She does a great job."

Sarah H.
North Carolina



August 20, 2019

"Lucinda was great! She was prompt to answer all my questions and extremely helpful!! The cruise was great and I look forward to the next one."

Stephanie B.
Texas



August 19, 2019

"Warren is friendly, helpful and prompt in answering any questions. We have used him for several cruises and recommend him to friends and family."

Jo M.
Texas



August 19, 2019

"Margaret was very personable and did a good job helping us with our cruise plans."

David H.
Florida



August 19, 2019

"We have used Eman as our counselor for a cruise for three summers in a row. He is outstanding, attentive, knowledgeable, courteous and very helpful."

Gregory R.
Ontario, Canada



August 19, 2019

"Daniel made my planning for the cruise easy and simple. He returned my calls the same day and had answers to my many questions."

Jennifer F.
New Jersey



August 19, 2019

"Cher is one of the top reasons I choose Vacations To Go. Her friendliness and service are impeccable."

Judith K.
Florida



August 19, 2019

"Piper is the best. She has really taken great care of us over the years. I won’t use anyone else at VTG."

Daniel M.
Texas



August 19, 2019

"We use Janet whenever possible in booking cruises. She is amazing. We have recommended Vacations To Go and specifically Janet to many people."

JaniceM
Nova Scotia, Canada



August 18, 2019

"Kyo's one of the best cruise counselors I have worked with. She is very attentive, and has good ideas. She is a true professional."

Daniel B.
California



August 18, 2019

"Seth is great to work with. He always returns my calls or emails promptly and finds out any answers I might need."

Rose S.
Florida



August 18, 2019

"Glenn help our us booked the cruise of our lifetime. He was professional and patient with our questions and follow ups prior to finalizing the booking. I couldn't have asked for a better cruise agent. I will be looking for him on our next cruise booking."

Stephen Y.
California



August 18, 2019

"Narguess is the finest cruise counselor I have ever dealt with. She is very informative, polite, personal and wonderful to work with. I have referred her to everyone I know."

Donald R.
New Jersey



August 18, 2019

"Jimmy was very nice and informative. He was always willing to go the extra mile to answer questions and return calls promptly."

Julie T.
Ohio



August 18, 2019

"Kaylee is a tremendous asset to Vacations To Go. She works very hard to get things right. She is the best Counselor we ever dealt with."

Wayne O.
New York



29,590 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.


800-338-4962