Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
800-338-4962
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account

Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been selling cruises and satisfying customers since 1984. We have more cruise counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect cruise at the right price. There are nearly 20,000 recent Vacations To Go reviews posted below. Read why our customers keep coming back!



"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO



June 26, 2019

"Chase has been helping me for years, I really appreciate his great service. Thank you, Chase!!"

Mary H.
Nebraska



June 26, 2019

"We have used Wayne as our cruise counsellor for all 4 of our cruises and we find him extremely knowledgeable and helpful."

Elizabeth F.
Scotland



June 26, 2019

"Elona has been our agent for our past 6+ cruises. She is excellent. Elona returns calls and emails promptly. She is perfectly suited for me."

Elizabeth M.
Florida



June 26, 2019

"Kirby gave us excellent advice on our cabin choice and quickly followed up on questions."

Charlotte A.
Arizona



June 25, 2019

"Nate is excellent. He is competent, responsive, friendly, and easy-going."

Boyd B.
Arkansas



June 25, 2019

"Lori was accessible, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with on planning the cruise."

Margaret R.
Alberta, Canada



June 25, 2019

"Todd was an amazing, caring, resourceful and very helpful agent. Should we have a group cruise again I will definitely like to have him as my agent. He's a keeper."

Jamil A.
Michigan



June 25, 2019

"Jeanne was outstanding. She was patient with all our requests, and incredibly helpful."

Vicki P.
Wisconsin



June 24, 2019

"LaDonya was very pleasant to work with. She paid attention to detail and followed up promptly."

Christine S.
Georgia



June 24, 2019

"We always call Alexandra when we decide to take a cruise. She has never let us down. She provides excellent service!"

Mary A.
Colorado



June 24, 2019

"Clinton has been our cruise planner for many years giving us great service. I have had many family and friends book with Vacations To Go because of Clinton’s service."

Henry A.
Florida



June 24, 2019

"I don't believe I will ever book a cruise through anyone but Kirby! He is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with every time! Thank you again for a wonderful vacation!"

Victor I.
Florida



June 24, 2019

"Grayson was very helpful in helping us book our cruise. And yes, we will definitely contact him for our future travel plans."

Carol D.
Nevada



June 24, 2019

"We have used Kenneth for all 12 cruises and would recommend him to everyone. He knows what I want and searches for the best deals for us."

Suzanne C.
Texas



June 24, 2019

"Brian has been our agent for maybe 8 yrs. We always received the best services. Thanks a million Brian."

Haidy B.
Quebec, Canada



June 24, 2019

"Madie was very friendly and helpful in working with me and 2 other couples to get us booked together for a group cruise."

James M.
Texas



June 23, 2019

"We enjoyed all our interactions with Seth, he was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I will recommend Vacations To Go to our friends and suggest they contact Seth for excellent help."

Dennis R.
California



June 23, 2019

"Pierce was amazing and very knowledgeable. He helped me fully understand my vacation options and it turned out perfect. It was honestly the easiest time that I have had booking a trip for my family and friends."

John S.
Texas



June 23, 2019

"Ryder is great and always willing to assist me with my many questions. I enjoy working with him with my vacations."

Barbara P.
New York



June 23, 2019

"We've depended on Katrina for more than ten years now. She is unfailingly professional, informed, and helpful. We wouldn't consider using anyone else!"

Gail G.
North Carolina



June 23, 2019

"Yohan was so efficient and helped us plan our first cruise in 13 years. We had such a good time, we’d like to plan another one with the whole family sometime in the future!"

Tamara K.
Missouri



June 23, 2019

"Madie has been my cruise counselor for years and gives me excellent service."

William V.
New York



June 23, 2019

"Piper was very professional and patient. I thought she would get tired of my phone calls but not at all - she was wonderful. My sisters went on this cruise with us and she treated them with the same courtesy. She is TOP grade."

Lois V.
South Carolina



June 23, 2019

"Jackie is very professional and always ready to help. She is always willing to answer my many questions. We have used her 4 times and are very happy with her service."

David W.
Texas



June 22, 2019

"Cyrus was very helpful and his response time to my questions was very prompt. I appreciate his great service! We had a fabulous family cruise."

Lori C.
Florida



29,346 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.


800-338-4962