Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
800-338-4962
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account

Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been selling cruises and satisfying customers since 1984. We have more cruise counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect cruise at the right price. There are nearly 20,000 recent Vacations To Go reviews posted below. Read why our customers keep coming back!



"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO



February 21, 2019

"We have been working with Elona for several years and she has always been outstanding."

Sher J.
Nevada



February 21, 2019

"It is always a pleasure to work with Chester. You are fortunate to have him on your team."

James O.
Florida



February 21, 2019

"Tramaine is friendly and competent. I really enjoy working with him."

Gay L.
Georgia



February 21, 2019

"Tatia is always helpful, friendly, courteous, and all around the kind of person you love dealing with! I have recommended her to several people!"

Joyce S.
Florida



February 20, 2019

"We’ve worked with Tracy on multiple cruises and she has always provided excellent service. She is our “go to” when we are looking at booking a cruise."

Jack L.
Wisconsin



February 20, 2019

"Warren was patient and answered all questions. I would look forward to working with him in the future."

Patricia M.
Delaware



February 20, 2019

"Peter was great to work with. He always returned my calls promptly resolving any questions or concerns. I have booked another cruise with him already & there will be more in the future. He is an asset to Vacations To Go."

Vicki N.
Florida



February 20, 2019

"It was a pleasure to work with Clyde. He was quick and thorough and we all appreciated his help. He always made us feel that he valued our business."

Heather M.
Ontario



February 20, 2019

"Tesko is our only cruise counselor. We book through him exclusively and have introduced our friends to him. They also use him exclusively. Anyone I know who wants to book a cruise, I send them to Tesko."

Ronald B.
Arizona



February 19, 2019

"Janelle was very patient with our questions and managed our group of nine with skill and expertise. She is certainly an asset to Vacations To Go!"

Linda L.
Wisconsin



February 19, 2019

"Chase is always service oriented and he takes a personal interest in our travel arrangements. He is a good listener and gives us fine advice."

Cherilyn B.
California



February 19, 2019

"Jann is the BEST!! We have repeatedly used and referred her to many family and friends because she is always such a pleasure to work with, responds quickly and is always accommodating with any special requests!!"

Mary Jane M.
Illinois



February 19, 2019

"Susan is great. I really appreciated her responsiveness, knowledge and patience."

Alexis L.
Florida



February 19, 2019

"Mary did a great job as usual. She provided valuable input to help optimize our cruise."

Barry R.
Tennessee



February 19, 2019

"Paul did an excellent job as usual. He took care of all of our special needs and answered all of our questions."

Frank A.
Massachusetts



February 19, 2019

"We have used Wylie for numerous cruises. He is very helpful and polite with his customers."

Wendell B.
Alberta



February 18, 2019

"We really appreciate Nick's prompt and to-the-point responses and actions on our emails and questions."

Sujit B.
Ontario



February 18, 2019

"Hunter is a wonderful person and so very good at his job. I call him whenever we want to cruise and he is always patient and kind to me. I don't mind telling everyone about the good experiences I have had with Hunter and Vacations To Go."

Kay B.
South Carolina



February 18, 2019

"Latrissa was great! She was helpful, courteous, and always enthusiastic about making our cruise process easy."

Lou B.
North Carolina



February 18, 2019

"We have worked with Hank over the last five years and he is always professional, knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure to work with. We never have anything to worry about because Hank takes care of everything and we always have peace of mind."

Lisa D.
Pennsylvania



February 18, 2019

"Bob was very courteous and helpful. We know you deal with many, many people each and every day and we did not feel like we were numbers. He also seemed to understand what we were trying to accomplish."

Sandra S.
Michigan



February 18, 2019

"We think of Wylie more as a friend than a counselor. He always has our best interests at heart."

Hugh M.
Ohio



February 18, 2019

"Jack is always extremely responsive and helpful."

Mark M.
California



February 18, 2019

"Bob is great. He is well informed, helpful, and enthusiastic."

Lisa C.
Indiana



February 17, 2019

"I will always call Gaynell for our future cruises. She knows what we like and is excellent at communicating with us."

Caroline S.
Pennsylvania



28,957 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.


800-338-4962