Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
800-338-4962
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account

Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been selling cruises and satisfying customers since 1984. We have more cruise counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect cruise at the right price. There are nearly 20,000 recent Vacations To Go reviews posted below. Read why our customers keep coming back!



"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO



December 8, 2019

"Reuben is an excellent vacation counselor."

Donald C.
Oregon



December 8, 2019

"I have booked about 20 cruises with Pam and she has been the most awesome I have worked with. She has always been there for my needs or requests. I will always book through her as long as I can. She is the best and I will refer her to anyone who needs a referral."

Michael L.
Nevada



December 8, 2019

"Daniel was always helpful. He was so helpful that we have already booked another cruise through him."

Eric S.
Washington



December 8, 2019

"Lucinda was very efficient in researching the best available cabin for me and it is the second time that i used her expertise to book my cruises."

Beatriz V.
Florida



December 8, 2019

"Wylie is very prompt in contacting me back to answer any question I had! I always tell people to go to vacationtogo.com for their cruises. I would definitely go back to Wylie for my cruises when needed!"

Linda R.
British Columbia, Canada



December 7, 2019

"As per usual, Ringo displays a wealth of knowledge and professionalism and is always a pleasure to do business with. We are looking forward to our next booking with Ringo."

Paul C.
Arizona



December 7, 2019

"This was our first time using Vacations To Go. Bradley was excellent. He responded to our questions right away. The cruise was great and we're looking forward to working with Bradley again."

Thomas C.
Florida



December 7, 2019

"Enrique was extremely helpful with everything. He always had the answers and always responded to my questions. I never had to wait on hold to talk to him. The service from Enrique and Vacations To Go is incredible."

Neil G.
Florida



December 7, 2019

"We love James. He does an excellent job in helping us plan our vacations. We will continue to use James and Vacations To Go for future trips."

Richard M.
Delaware



December 7, 2019

"Duke did it again... Great service, prompt responses, and a great cruise!!"

John S.
Alabama



December 7, 2019

"Rebekah is always quick, efficient and helpful. We love her."

Melanie B.
California



December 6, 2019

"Gus was patient, very friendly, welcoming and prompt to respond. All I could ask for in a counselor."

Linda A.
Illinois



December 6, 2019

"Becca was very professional, friendly and courteous. She made me feel confident that she would do everything possible to make our cruise a wonderful experience. I truly enjoyed working with her and felt very confident in her abilities. I would definitely recommend her to friends."

Jacquline M.
Ontario, Canada



December 6, 2019

"We have been planning cruises with Allison for years, we love her!"

Kimberly R.
Idaho



December 6, 2019

"We always enjoy working with Tamara. She has been giving us great service for a long time."

Thomas A.
British Columbia, Canada



December 6, 2019

"I have been using Randy for years now. He makes booking a cruise easy!"

Wendy B.
Florida



December 5, 2019

"Steve has always done an excellent job in handling our vacation plans as well as any concerns that may have developed. We will always contact him for all our travel needs."

Robert B.
Illinois



December 5, 2019

"Liz has always returned our calls quickly and efficiently answering all of our inquiries with expertise."

David C.
Ontario, Canada



December 5, 2019

"Alexandra is the best. We have booked all our cruises with her and will continue to do so going forward. We cannot say enough good things about her and would recommend Alexandra to everyone."

Bettina S.
Ontario, Canada



December 5, 2019

"Scott knows his business and does a great job for us."

Fred S.
Florida



December 4, 2019

"I've booked all of our cruises with Clyde and will contact him for all future cruises. Clyde is very personable and takes great care of his customers."

Richard W.
Florida



December 4, 2019

"I enjoyed working with Carlton. He was very helpful & knowledgeable."

Barbara A.
Florida



December 4, 2019

"Ever since we've been paired with Gaynell we've had nothing but great customer service."

Daniel F.
Florida



December 4, 2019

"Ricky is always available to answer any questions we have for our cruise planning. We recommend Ricky and Vacations To Go whenever we talk to fellow cruisers, friends and relatives."

Laura P.
Maryland



December 4, 2019

"I always enjoy working with Clinton - he's very knowledgeable and responds promptly."

Joe S.
Arizona



29,981 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.


800-338-4962