Discount cruises from Vacations To Go
World's Largest Cruise Agency
800-338-4962
Home Cruise Lines Ships & Ratings Cruise Regions Ports Cruise Newsletter Singles Cruises My Account

Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been selling cruises and satisfying customers since 1984. We have more cruise counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect cruise at the right price. There are nearly 20,000 recent Vacations To Go reviews posted below. Read why our customers keep coming back!



"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO



October 16, 2019

"I have used Brandon for the first time last year and he was great and very informative. We booked this cruise and another cruise for next year with him. Brandon is my go-to agent."

Wayne T.
North Carolina



October 16, 2019

"Kaitlyn has always been professional and friendly. She is an asset to your company. We have contacted Kaitlyn for several cruises now and she has always been helpful."

Loretta H.
New Jersey



October 16, 2019

"We are very happy with Cliff as our trip planner. We will continue to call on Cliff in the future."

John H.
Colorado



October 16, 2019

"Ferris has great patience when answering my many questions about price options and other details. He is excellent in every way."

Rosemary H.
Pennsylvania



October 15, 2019

"Pepper did an awesome job! She listened, she was responsive, and I told people on my cruise about Pepper and Vacations To Go."

Danielle J.
Texas



October 15, 2019

"Allison has been great. I have used her on several occasions and plan to continue to do so."

William R.
Texas



October 15, 2019

"I really appreciated the service Bernett provided. He gave five star service from start to finish!"

Edwina B.
Canada



October 15, 2019

"Ernie was always very polite and helpful. We will soon be contacting him again to book another cruise."

Peggy D.
Oregon



October 15, 2019

"Ernie is great! We have used him several times to book our vacations. He's always helpful and knowledgeable."

Michelle H.
Texas



October 15, 2019

"Kevin was very helpful. He kept us informed every step of the way. We will definitely ring Kevin when we are ready to book our next trip."

Christine B.
Australia



October 15, 2019

"Hunter was really great and helped us with the whole process. He gave us good advice too and made sure everything went smoothly."

Stephen A.
Australia



October 14, 2019

"I was very pleased with Cyrus. He took care of all our needs, answered my questions in a timely manner and was very personable."

Renetta E.
Ohio



October 14, 2019

"Brent has been our vacation adviser for many years. We always contact him first!"

Janet H.
Arkansas



October 14, 2019

"I have worked with Wendy before and I always choose to work with her. She is great!"

Marlowe S.
Colorado



October 14, 2019

"Jason is very helpful. I enjoy making reservations with him."

Donald A.
British Columbia, Canada



October 14, 2019

"Grayson has always been helpful and knowledgeable."

Judy E.
California



October 14, 2019

"Tamara goes the extra mile to help us plan and book a great vacation."

Dale H.
Texas



October 14, 2019

"Ben gave us good advice and took care of everything efficiently and courteously. We enjoyed working with him."

Patricia D.
Virginia



October 14, 2019

"Tracy was amazing. She sent us monthly updates as we got closer to the trip about what we needed to know, info for booking excursions and making sure we were all next to each other."

Crystal H.
Florida



October 14, 2019

"We have booked many cruises with Rory. She is knowledgeable, professional, and very easy to work with. She always responds to our questions in a timely manner. A big thank you to Rory!"

Ann K.
New York



October 14, 2019

"Susan is very friendly and helpful and she deserves a great thanks. There should be more people like her."

Werner W.
Switzerland



October 14, 2019

"I cannot express just how amazing the service given by Ernie was. He had every bit of information I ever requested and always provided it in a timely manner with extreme professionalism and kindness. I will always reach out to him if possible for any other vacations. Thank you all so much for making my 50th birthday celebration great!"

Cynthia C.
Florida



October 14, 2019

"Don was excellent in not only doing our cruise arrangements, but making sure we were connected with our other traveling friends. We got suites right next to the 3 other couples."

Barbara H.
California



October 14, 2019

"Caleb is a true professional! He was always pleasant and promptly returned my calls. I also appreciated his patience helping me research the best cruise for our needs."

Nirlaine S.
Florida



October 14, 2019

"Bee always keeps us updated on our cruises. She is a very reliable cruise counselor."

Darlene M.
British Columbia, Canada



29,687 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.


800-338-4962